Qbeh is a short, FREE first person puzzle platformer, inspired by games like Portal and Minecraft, in which the player "cubes" their way through 4 exciting levels. Made with the Unity game engine. Quotes from reviews: "Qbeh is an exquisite little thing" - Rock, Paper, Shotgun "Highly immersive and very creative" - eGamer "It’s not every day we see something this cool and fun" - Game Front "Developers Liquid Flower Games might play up the Minecraft and Portal similarities on the Qbeh homepage, but I think that’s doing their serene puzzle-FPS a disservice" - PC Gamer "too portal" - Quarry, TIGSource Forum member

Review RSS Feed septembre says
9 septembre

Sep 11th, 2012 5 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Very nice game, a reward awaits you in the end .. (totally worth it)

sicmap says
10 sicmap

Sep 11th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

I lost all sense of time just by looking at the cubes float in the beautiful sky.

It's a stunning game one has to play through.

CometK says
10 CometK

Sep 16th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

For an experience that can be as short as 20-30 minutes, Qbeh is something absolutely astounding. Upon first sight, I fell head over heels for the game's visual style and ambient score, and what few semblences of a story were in the beta, left me craving so, so much more. The controls are usually tight, though there seems to be something quite off about them; in other words, the movement is not as responsive and keen as I'd like. Other than that only flaw though, Qbeh is something that needs to be. If there is anyway I can support the future development of this game, I will without a second thought. Thank you for this, it's an absolutely inspiring slice of engineering.

Your_Face says
9 Your_Face

Sep 11th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome pass time game :) combination of both minecraft and portal? Genius!

AneleX says
9 AneleX

Aug 7th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is an enchanting puzzle game,maybe too short but still a must-play on Desura.

Scottvrakis says
10 Scottvrakis

Jul 31st, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

I absolutely LOVE this game, the levels were fonominal, the easter eggs were halarious (Companion Cube, Sandbox-Dolan and the Sandbox-"This One's for you, Balta!" on the huge mountain." Its almost exactly what I imagin freaking heaven looks like with all the green lush and hills, I'd love to talk to the creator(s) of this game just to tell them what a great job they did, the game practically, believe it or not, brought me to TEARS, it was so beautiful..

JasonTGamer says
10 JasonTGamer

Jul 31st, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

AMAZING game! Graphics were beautiful, gameplay was intact and on point, and level design won me over quite early. One of the best free games I have seen yet.

potasium56 says
9 potasium56

Jul 30th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

thought this game was amazing and hope to see more updates near future.

LeFabi says
10 LeFabi

May 17th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A really great game! Well if you like to think about what you played, then its more than a game, its like a phylosophical experience. A "must to play" game.

LevelBard says
10 LevelBard

Mar 14th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is a creative and visualy stunning game. The graphics are stunning and the ambient music creates the perfect atmosphere for a relaxed game like this. This game is well worth your 20-30 mins it will take. dtop reading and start playing !

Community Rating

Average

8.4

272 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.