It’s been a long time. How have you been? I’ve been really busy being dead. You know... after you murdered me?

Review RSS Feed thirdmadman says
9 thirdmadman

Jan 13th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Not bad game.

Captain_Hell_Knight says
9 Captain_Hell_Knight

Mar 16th, 2012 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Way better than the first one.

Flash112 says
9 Flash112

Nov 3rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A great game indeed! Storyline was quite awesome, blew my mind at few places..
I also enjoyed the "scale" of levels, really gives you the impression of how huge the facility is..
Somewhere in the middle the tests around the old part of the facility got a bit dull (basicaly just looking around where can I shoot a portal..) but later the tests were cool again..
The ending was quite nice as well, and the song was lovely..

Syko_ says
9 Syko_

Sep 21st, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

One of the best PC games of all time.

TriNecatoR says
9 TriNecatoR

Jan 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Wonderful game with original funny and even somewhat absurd story and innovative gameplay. Although, for some reason I like first Portal more... Maybe for more suspenseful and obscure atmosphere, that feeling of lonelyness?

LegionIscariot says
9 LegionIscariot

Dec 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Portal 2 is a great sequel.

Story is still great and got expended on from the first game. Uncovering more of the mystery of what happened in this place. A little creepy and so thrilling.

Voice acting is terrific. A fun and funny game.

The only way this game could have been better is if the Gman actually showed up in the end.

yone says
9 yone

Aug 5th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

The most exciting and crazy game Ive never played, a really shame that nobody here of my gfriends have it too, but singleplayers is very very good especially the sounds and it´s between difficult and intiutive.

In three words: A Friendly Georgeous Physycs game, with the best story ever, in a game.

poshgaloo says
9 poshgaloo

Jul 2nd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Not as good as the first one IMO. Still awesome though.

TheUnbeholden says
9 TheUnbeholden

Aug 14th, 2014

No review provided

Diego63212 says
9 Diego63212

Jul 19th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.5

449 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.