A fully dynamic haunting-simulator. Experience the horrors of a haunting that's never the same twice. SEE THE SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS BEFORE PURCHASING. Test out the beta to make sure the game will work on your computer. Features: Free Content Updates: New scenarios, locations, characters, gameplay mechanics, and more! Sleep System: Switch to static cameras to watch the house as you sleep. Creepy Sound Design: Headphone users rejoice! Controller Support: Xbox 360 controller and Mouse & Keyboard support. Dynamic Hauntings: No haunting is ever the same thanks to the complex action-reaction and randomization system I made. First-Person Camera: Much like Paranormal Activity or Blair Witch Project, the view is that of the camera. Intricate Ghost Story: Uncover the mystery through journal entries. Graphics: Unreal Engine 3 makes Paranormal look amazing, implementing many of the latest graphical advances. Push your computer (and sanity) to the limits!

Review RSS Feed eskelite says
8 eskelite

Oct 30th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

It's amazing.
The situations and atmosphere that the game creates it's realy good.

ChaChoppa!! says
8 ChaChoppa!!

Apr 11th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game scared the hell outta me! Thats not easy.Nice graphics,ambience,settings.This games worth every penny! Check out my LP

Youtube.com

Legendkiller176 says
8 Legendkiller176

Dec 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Très bon jeu

opixa says
8 opixa

Nov 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

trailer looks like great game,,,

Burning-X says
8 Burning-X

Sep 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very nice graphics and a decent voice actor,

jaylong says
8 jaylong

Aug 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

great horror game i love it

magnaxeon says
8 magnaxeon

Jul 31st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Ossom ! I like alot ! this ! but... ITs tooo Shooort >.< ! and Some textures are ugly :c <3 but the game is ossom ! Thx for the key <3

ENP says
8 ENP

Jan 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Well put together and different

oipluckie says
8 oipluckie

Dec 15th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This has amazing potential though I'd like to see several tweaks and improvements and then it'd probably be perfect. Don't know if this has been brought up yet, but I think tweaking the player's footsteps would be a good idea. It kind of gets annoying to hear the player take so many tiny steps within a small distance. I hope you make several changes to the game because it is one I'm looking forward to in its finished state.

So far the game has some nice scares and finding the notes that explained what happened in the house is a nice touch. Good luck!

Can't wait for that expansion! Would love to see what you'll do next since being able to explore different areas in a town sounds mighty interesting.

pacotaco says
8 pacotaco

Oct 20th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Just bought this and I like it alot. My only gripes would be the pacing of the game itself. Everything seems to happen so quick, and i feel like i don't get enough time to search around or take in the scares before my camera battery gets low. I can't wait to see what else this game will have to offer. Great Job Matt!!!!

Community Rating

Average

8.4

633 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.