Experience cinema kung-fu in the fastest, most intense brawler the world has ever seen. With its unique 1:1 response system, players will feel the immediate feedback of every bone-crunching hit. Pay tribute the masters using five classic kung-fu styles mixed with additional weapons. Combine face-to-face combat with throwing weapons to recreate complex fight choreography or just send a bad guy through a plate glass window. Explore a world map with over 250 stages, 13 modes, and 3 difficulty levels. Unlock 21 different skills that can be combined in thousands of ways to assist you in your journey. Put your kung-fu to the ultimate test in the survival mode. Score points based on kills and performance to make your mark in the top ten. So you think you’re good? Try “blind” survival mode. Only for grandmasters.

Review RSS Feed krayzkrok says
10 krayzkrok

Sep 20th, 2013 5 people agree 0 people don't

Do not be fooled by the graphics, this is one seriously impressive game. It is hard to describe how much damn fun it is, and if you don't have a huge grin on your face you're doing it wrong. Amazing flow to the combat, one of those games where you enter "the zone" once you get past the early levels, and the survival mode is like participating in an epic, extended kung-fu fight the likes of which you've never seen. There's depth to this as well, it's not just about clicking left and right, you need to judge the strength of each enemy, be aware of what weapons you have (and what weapons!), and choose your powers carefully before difficult levels. The boss fights are something else, requiring mastery and control. Infused with style, this brilliant game deserves more exposure and success.

LaGNeVeRFaiLs says
10 LaGNeVeRFaiLs

Feb 13th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is just Freaking Ultimately Superbly Amazingly Defenitely infinitely AWESOME! and this is an ACTION packed GAME just Play it and you will be Drooling over your place and Speech less then now Go Play this is Awesome

theguyswhogamesalot says
9 theguyswhogamesalot

Sep 24th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is one the most fun fighting games I have ever played! This is a game that is easy to play, but hard to master. The games is fun all the way through!

MatiZabojca975 says
10 MatiZabojca975

Jan 15th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Game is cool.

Capt_Blakhelm says
9 Capt_Blakhelm

Dec 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I've only played three levels of this, and I can already tell that this is an awesome game. I have a non-Desura version of this, so it won't appear on my list. I'll be doing a giveaway of the Desura key on r/GameKeyDump

It's a simple "auto beat-em up" (that really should be ported to mobile if isn't already) that is reminiscent of Kung Fu from the NES, but taken to an extreme. Use the left mouse to attack enemes in your left zone, and right mouse button for those on your right. (PC version) That's pretty much it! Button spamming will cause you harm, so you must time your attacks correctly. There are also enemies that require you to enter the inputs in a correct order and timing that is much like QTE events from many modern games. It does this with very well animated stick figures with a overly stereotypical and extreme Chinese Kung-Fu Movie personality.

My only argument is that much of the graphical assets have that "cheap flash game look" which is a strange juxtaposition to the well drawn character art in the menus, and the use of textures for stuff like grass, water, etc in the map. There's not alot of unity in the art style, but I can easily deal with it for the game's rock solid gameplay

tyomath says
10 tyomath

Dec 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

 

NLKilldDemEnemies says
5 NLKilldDemEnemies

Dec 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The game is really funny, and it isn't boring to play. However, I don't really like: that you have to click to pick up weapons you don't need (once you click thinking you are hitting an enemy you are getting the weapon and it will eventually get you killed), and the speed is too high after some time. Seriously, 206% in the later levels? You can't even see your enemies coming at that speed!

agylardi says
10 agylardi

Dec 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great games for such a cheap price. A twitch focused game with great value ! I hope there will be more games like this :D

rblackmask says
10 rblackmask

Dec 13th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This Game is awesome. Very addicting. I Play a few hours a week

nkay08 says
10 nkay08

Dec 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Simple to learn, hard to master really suits this game.
The controls and the core aspect of its gameplay are very simple, yet the game is really hard (and I'm only playing on the first of three difficulty settings).

The core of its gameplay is this:
You control a stickman that defends itself against a whole lot of enemies. You can only attack enemies that are within (a relatively short) range, and do so by pressing either the left or right mousebutton corresponding to the side the enmeis are on.

Sounds boring? Believe me it's not.

Enemies come in much variety, and stages are just as varied.
(Lightsaber stages!!!)

Some stages are harder , but sometimes you just have the flow and completely obliterate the enemies.

And for that price you can't do anything wrong.

Community Rating

Average

9.3

135 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.