Stepping back to the days of simple easy to play RPG games. Not like todays sometimes highly complex systems. This game will have you hooked on how simple it is to play and give you the urge to just keep playing! The choice is yours, will you be a great and noble warrior? Or a evil money grubbing mercenary. These are all choices you can make. Purchase a house, fight monsters, complete quests, kill stuff, buy stuff, kill more stuff, level up, and fighting things is as simple as pressing one button. The world of RPG is waiting for you.

Review RSS Feed Biscuitfist says
5 Biscuitfist

Jun 3rd, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

This game sure feels like it has potential.

Combat is pretty okay despite being a bit clunky. The first fights with the goblins were very unclear. I tanked the very first enemy and mashed light attack, which was very unwise because I had to consume multiple potions before he dropped dead. Weaker starting enemies would be totally rad.

The dialogues are terrible, there are spelling/grammar mistakes here and there and it reaaally feels like it's not taking itself seriously. I mean, this is really casual, it's like reading forum-posts made by younger teenagers.

Graphics and Audio are actually good. :)
I expect good things at release.:D

Skellagrim says
6 Skellagrim

Dec 23rd, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

For being premium there are still so many bugs. I've come across 2 broken quests an hour and a half into the game and several unexitable areas I had to use fast travel to get out of. I like the freedom, variety, and humor this game goes for, but this is one of the few games I've gotten so frustrated with that I've shut it off.

HeuGamer says
7 HeuGamer

Jun 22nd, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

"First thing that was a turn off was the title screen. The title screen show you how unprofessional the game is "St4rt teh GAM3"?

I'm not saying the game is bad and all, im just saying its not going to be worth 6 dollars.

Other than that the game so far is decent and it will be better.

Good Luck and i wish you the best of luck in the game" -- From 2012

2013 - I'd thought I would change my review since the game has been updated.

I'm glad the developer updated the game and made it free.

Nitromast says
1 Nitromast

Sep 2nd, 2012 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

I actually bought it. I still only got free beta when I launch, I sit in this crappy intro for 3 minutes. (twice)
To just go out and hit a slime that is unkillable and kills me. How great.
Tbh, I really want my money back.

Shiseru says
10 Shiseru

Dec 26th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

An underrate rpg that's now free.

lytling says
8 lytling

Dec 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Oh wow THIS IS A ****** GREAT GAME!

jakefreeman says
10 jakefreeman

Oct 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

OMG I LOVE THIS GAME i only have a few little small promblem that makes me crash but that dosent matter oh and you woud let me be the dog that was mean i wanted the dog lol by all means this game is great because its what a true rpg is run around and beat **** up lvl up and do quest this is a great game i play it all the time i hope you guys can do something more with it becasue it will be something i would love to see great game

YIMDMC says
10 YIMDMC

Aug 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

good

PernXX says
5 PernXX

Aug 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The learning curb is way to high for a game so small and the dificulty gets rather insane quickly!!!it is a Turn based RPG or AKA JRPG if even with that I still think this game was slopyly put to gether with some RPG maker yet it remains unfinnished you can complete the game but I promise you will tire of it quickly!!!

demonabs says
8 demonabs

Aug 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Extreamly fun fast pace and really give's off the old rpg style. Few conversation errors occured mostly the sentence being cut off in the middle or the man/women I'm having a conversation with repeats what was previously stated. overall it a fun slightly addicting rpg adventure with great coding, style, feel, and sense of adventure and wonder.

Community Rating

Average

6.5

130 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.