You have crash-landed on planet Notrium. Your food supplies are running low, a pack of predatory aliens have got your scent. There are no more bullets for your pistol, your only weapon a handful of rocks. The night is coming, and you are desperately looking for wood to make a fire. Notrium is a game of survival.

Review RSS Feed blackout369 says
10 blackout369

Jun 1st, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

i love this. my sister showed me this years ago, but only now does it work on win 7. LOVE IT the soundtrack is amazing and atmospheric just amazing

wraith759 says
10 wraith759

Mar 2nd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This game is amazing!!!!!!

Beanchilla says
10 Beanchilla

Dec 17th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A lot of fun.
Tons of weapons, free form gameplay, lots of things to discover.
Probably the best free game out there and it even runs on my crappy old laptop!

Give it a shot.

Awesome_ninja says
10 Awesome_ninja

Mar 16th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Very, very cool game with a lot of interesting items and weapons to combine for super awesome combos =)

chris1123100 says
10 chris1123100

Feb 24th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great game, there are not many survival games that are as complex as this, even Fallout: New Vegas's hardcore mode isnt even as complex 10/10 for complexity, difficulty, storyline, creativity, and weapons system.

cookielovv_xx says
5 cookielovv_xx

Oct 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game won't work on my computer. Apparently it can't go to the requested screen mode? Is this the game crashing or my computer? My friend recommended me this game and I would like to play it.

WhoElseButBen says
10 WhoElseButBen

Aug 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

FANTASTIC game.

Bladeanddeath000 says
8 Bladeanddeath000

Jan 14th, 2014

No review provided

Verdandi says
9 Verdandi

Oct 12th, 2013

No review provided

Odditys says
8 Odditys

Jul 13th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.7

22 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.