"Nazi Zombies Portable" recreates "Nazi Zombies" game mode on the PSP.

Review RSS Feed CrAzY3AGL3 says
8 CrAzY3AGL3

Mar 27th, 2011 18 people agree 1 person doesn't

So far looking good sure does keep psp homebrew scene alive few fixes and it should be done.

Raditz_X_RAG3 says
8 Raditz_X_RAG3

Feb 25th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best homebrew game I have played for psp so far! I would give it a 10/10 but new members can't vote above 8/10 :(

TheVeryRareGmanID says
8 TheVeryRareGmanID

Jun 16th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's a good game it's free Makes the most of the quake 2 engine and it works sometimes the path finding can let you down and the custom downloadable maps arent the best but that isnt their fault This is a good game great to play on the psp Or even the pc with some friends if they dont have COD WAW With it's bugs It lowers my rating but it's still good!

zekeSPN says
8 zekeSPN

Oct 12th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

SWEET *** GAME

SniperMachine says
8 SniperMachine

Aug 26th, 2011 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

i would say 8 because of all the bugs and crashes and the part that it is almost uneditable but other then that aseome game thwe graphics are good for a psp and the body gibbing is great i just hope we see you guys with your own dedicated servers and psp multiplayer. Keep up the good work!

geraldom says
8 geraldom

May 18th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

8/10 for this amazing GAME, never though of having NZ on my PSP and my PC Laptop ! ill give 10 on 10 when graphic + control will better work !

You newest fan , Om

Techs says
8 Techs

Jan 28th, 2011 1 person agrees 2 people don't

I love what is being made so far, aside the glitches. But I want to make an extensive review so here is what I think.

Gameplay:
The gameplay is almost flawless, but at time repetitive. I have only played the PC version, so I am assuming that there are less glitches on the PSP version, unless the PSP updates are just fixes for compatibility. Glitches aside, it's a very fun experience, but lacking servers, maps, and some weapons need tweaking.
What I don't like about this is that the barricades seem to do nothing, and it's not worth the repairs as you can just shoot them out from a distance, or weave by them.

8/10

Maps:
The map is very simple, four doors, multiple ways for zombies to get in (Even though they do barely anything), and most of the goody perks that are in CoD. Although the map could use some improvement, I think it's pretty good and basic.

6/10

Weapons:
Simple weapons, although the flamethrower could use some work and some weapons seem to not work at some points, they seem great.

8/10

Graphics:
I love these graphics, especially since it's on the Quake engine. The zombies looks just like the CoD ones if they were low poly (Minus the Santa hats XD)

9/10

Overall:
I love this, and if I had a PSP, I would surely download this game. Aside from the glitches, this game is great for F2P, but mapping needs some work.

8/10 Overall.

Rafficka says
8 Rafficka

Mar 6th, 2014

No review provided

izzyy47 says
8 izzyy47

Feb 6th, 2014

No review provided

PyrousTheStoryteller says
8 PyrousTheStoryteller

Jan 23rd, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.3

504 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.