"Nazi Zombies Portable" recreates "Nazi Zombies" game mode on the PSP.

Review RSS Feed MarcoSadowski says
7 MarcoSadowski

Jul 1st, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Nice... but Scripts and User-Settings don't work cooperative.

ChrisCrisp101 says
7 ChrisCrisp101

Sep 22nd, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game and good gameplay. Fun to play with froends over hamachi. The lack of updates and new content is the only let down

MaestroGamer says
7 MaestroGamer

May 20th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

this is an awesome game . 4 game modes 4 maps of pure awesomeness .. Try it you wont regret -- contains some glitchs though --

Jasp3r says
7 Jasp3r

May 19th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

MAN, i loved world at wars nazi zombies, i easily had over 500 hours of game play on the 360. i was at my desk at work bored started Google searching came across this game. i have to run portable software on my work computer as they block access to everything.

this game works great! runs smooth on even the crappiest of computers, ive had a few issues but nothing to complain about to much. graphics are decent as is gameplay for a beta release. i have not tried to play multi yet, and cannot wait to test it at home, THANK YOU GUYS FOR MAKING MY JOB MORE ENTERTAINING! cannot wait until the final release, and MODZ would be cool too. PLAY THIS GAME!

if you like nazi zombies this is a very light portable version that can be played from a thumb drive or external. (the reason for the 7 out of 10 is mainly because there are alot of things that need to be improved as to be expected from a beta, this will easily be a 10/10 upon completion. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS! and thanks a million for this game

DukeInstinct says
7 DukeInstinct

Dec 28th, 2010 2 people agree 4 people don't

The game play is decent. However, the AI could use some work. Sometimes the zombies get stuck on each other. The developers should also consider using a better 3d model format. The standard Quake .mdl is messing up the weapon animations and the gun sights.

ErikL says
7 ErikL

Jan 21st, 2012

No review provided

PHDFlopper says
7 PHDFlopper

Jul 25th, 2011

No review provided

Midnightmare says
7 Midnightmare

Apr 4th, 2011

No review provided

Maxen1416 says
7 Maxen1416

Mar 21st, 2011

No review provided

FLAPJACKDAN says
7 FLAPJACKDAN

Dec 28th, 2010

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.3

506 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.