MTBFreerideVR, with support Oculus Rift and Razer Hydra soon. Stay tuned!

Review RSS Feed Bifidus says
9 Bifidus

Jul 10th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great game ! I can't wait to see the future updates and some multiplayer functions.
You guys should put it on kickstarter, i'm sure you could make some money to help you create a full game : )

steveomack says
9 steveomack

Jan 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very cool, but, uh... controls are a bit wonky and escape closes the hwole game, instead of just pausing, and that was a bit irritating at first.

gavr013 says
9 gavr013

Dec 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Absolutely one of a kind. I'm totally waiting for Oculus Rift and multiplayer. Must be really fun!

qekkonline says
9 qekkonline

Nov 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing! So realistic and fun to play. Sounds works great, and makes gameworld like fresh air from real-life nature. Also game mechanics are made nicely, expect bit of bugs.

asdgyerek says
9 asdgyerek

Nov 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

more maps

LitheWing says
9 LitheWing

Oct 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Très bon jeux mais malheureusement il n'y a que 1 seul terrain.. :/

Temperactive says
9 Temperactive

Oct 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Man this game is so awesome and I can't wait until its fully released because it will be insane, haha. Anyway, because its in beta it does have its bugs and the map is limited which is why its only a 9, but that is to expected anyway but, Congratulations on making one of my favorite PC games of all time and I hope you continue your awesome work in the future.

MR1simple says
9 MR1simple

Sep 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

great game , very diffrant to other games , lovely graphics

MJBrune says
9 MJBrune

Sep 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game. It was really fun to play and I can't wait for more updates. The only issues I was having is staying on the bike. I can't wait for more content like multiplayer and perhaps some tracks to race on.

madroidx says
9 madroidx

Sep 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

this game is great! just some minor things that annoy me but otherwise very good!

Community Rating

Average

8.2

844 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.