Mortal Online is a next generation PC MMORPG both in terms of graphics and gameplay. There are no PvP zones, only an open realistic world where you are free to choose your own path. Experience true real-time combat where you decide every move your character makes and where your personal skill really matters. Build your own house, or set up a guild to build a keep. With enough power, violence or diplomacy, you and your allies will be able to rule an entire nation. Choose from many different races and professions. You decide your own style of playing and whether to focus on PvP or PvE, both sharing the same game world. Devote your life to crafting, combat, magic, thievery, trading and more. Discover new skills, tools and resources or be the first to explore new areas to put your name on the map.

Review RSS Feed dorrick says
5 dorrick

Aug 16th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Fix the ******* game. 10/10 concept for the game and what it could be if the developers took some more programming classes.

Insubtle says
5 Insubtle

Jul 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Too much interface, and too many ridiculous "skills"

KevLarNoBalls says
5 KevLarNoBalls

Jan 9th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

probably not a fair rate because my laptop is old now and wont even run this game so haven't actually been able to play it on my own comp had to use someone else's

TehYoshi says
5 TehYoshi

Jan 8th, 2013 0 people agree 2 people don't

Cons
-No Graphics at all
-Clunky Combat
-No tutorials at all

Pros
-Big map
-Good item system
-Good crafting system

Worth it?
Nope

DarkMajor21 says
5 DarkMajor21

Dec 19th, 2012 4 people agree 5 people don't

Umm where to start...

1. The game needs to be smaller, I have seen games accomplish more then this one while staying under 20GBs
2. Its not worth downloading. The game lacks good instruction and a tutorial, trolls have a lot of power!(internet trolls, they're might be real trolls in the game :P) The NPC guards can be manipulated. The game is unpolished in one area they're were floating trees...

The reason I gave it 5 is because it has potential, but right now I do not find it worth investing my time.

malisz99 says
5 malisz99

Oct 25th, 2013

No review provided

Falaiel says
5 Falaiel

Aug 29th, 2013

No review provided

amtrak122a says
5 amtrak122a

Jul 16th, 2013

No review provided

guiguerra123 says
5 guiguerra123

Jul 13th, 2013

No review provided

Guroji says
5 Guroji

Jul 9th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8

821 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.