Mortal Online is a next generation PC MMORPG both in terms of graphics and gameplay. There are no PvP zones, only an open realistic world where you are free to choose your own path. Experience true real-time combat where you decide every move your character makes and where your personal skill really matters. Build your own house, or set up a guild to build a keep. With enough power, violence or diplomacy, you and your allies will be able to rule an entire nation. Choose from many different races and professions. You decide your own style of playing and whether to focus on PvP or PvE, both sharing the same game world. Devote your life to crafting, combat, magic, thievery, trading and more. Discover new skills, tools and resources or be the first to explore new areas to put your name on the map.

Review RSS Feed ImmortalArcher says
1 ImmortalArcher

Apr 26th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Trying to start a character and play this game is by far the worst experience i have ever had with an MMO. I wouldnt say the gameplay is entirely terrible but certain mechanics in the game make griefing too common. Such as the mechanic of being able to attack anyone anywere. This is used to grief by running in front of a player as they attack an NPC so that instead of hitting the NPC they hit the player causing all nearby guards to kill the victim and leave all of their belongings to the griefer. This is extremely common happening dozens of times a day. This major flaw along with the dull and confusing gameplay warrants a 1/10 rating.

Cddizzym says
1 Cddizzym

Mar 23rd, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Spent 12 hours working hard, Mining up tons of stone! Then get killed in 10 seconds and lost everything. No thank you :) There is no way you can counter this btw, Since you can either really skill in Fighting or Crafting/mining

Reallyfeoathkeeper says
1 Reallyfeoathkeeper

Dec 24th, 2012 3 people agree 2 people don't

I played this game from Beta Block A, It's glory days were literally the first 3 months of the game where it was unplayable, the game has so many great ideas and systems that never actually are implemented correctly or even worked on properly til they are fixed. Unfortunately I watched Mortal Online go from a immersive,3d rpg sandbox experience to a bug infested, hate driven cess pool of a game.

Between the GM's not actually taking time to fix anything (just make new systems and call the old ones ok) and leave the MASSIVE AMOUNT of duped items in the game with no rollbacks/wipes and on top of that the GM's intervene with half the things that go on in the game world including sieges/pvp.

All in all the game is absolutely terrible and they have not taken any measures to do anything but try to get more money. None of the content has been developed/fixed properly and probably never will be.

Also this is a video of something that happened this year (hundreds of bugs including dupes released constantly all the time just look at youtube)

It's now F2P so you can go experience this god aweful joke of a game whenever you feel like it . Youtube.com

assel1997 says
1 assel1997

Oct 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

1000000000 times too expensive and you can only use thievery skills as premium?!

rerc says
1 rerc

Oct 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Banned without cause after purchasing 2 slots and subscribing. No response from support ticket. StarVault still has the gaul to send me subscription notices.

samaxe008 says
1 samaxe008

Jul 24th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Too many errors when downloading and installing as well as the long wait time. Huge amounts of lag on a high spec computer and more a pvp then a sandbox game.

Tipere says
1 Tipere

Jun 28th, 2013 0 people agree 2 people don't

1100 primary skill is not enough infinit would be legit for both free and p2p

but effective level for f2p should still be 60 and p2p 100.

please, Remove primary skill limitation

ltdann says
1 ltdann

Apr 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The Death system is outrageous, if you play games to pvp or to all around be bad this is not a good game to do that for they make you wait in front of the place of resurrection for around 5-10 mins or longer if you have killed alot of people.

aolas says
1 aolas

Mar 20th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

**** rip-off game.

JRCOBRA says
1 JRCOBRA

Mar 6th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Worst MMO I ever played. I understand they want a full pvp open game but it got to absurdity they don't tell you what actions make you a criminal so when checking a corpse I get killed by another player then while trying to kill a deer some newbie jumps infront of me and gets hit by my attack... again flagging me as a criminal cause me to loose 4 hours of gear and money.

Community Rating

Average

8

819 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.