Medal of Honor, an all-new first-person shooter game, will introduce the Tier 1 Operator: a relatively unknown entity directly under the National Command Authority who takes on missions no one else can handle.

Review RSS Feed GhOsT11 says
10 GhOsT11

Apr 11th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Great SP campaign. Very nice story and good MP.

TheHappyFriar says
9 TheHappyFriar

Aug 24th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This game reminds me more of CoD 1 then Modern Warfare. That's a good thing. MW started to go off in to fantasy land (in situations), this game is more grounded in real world combat, like the previous MoH's & CoD's.

Haven't tried MP but the SP is entertaining. Unlike other modern shooter where you take the role of various characters as an excuse jump around to different locations this one has them directly involved in the others during combat.

ADTeamâ„¢ says
1 ADTeamâ„¢

Sep 23rd, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

I didn't enjoyed this at all. It simply ruins the good and old Medal of Honor style, making it a new CoD like game.

Sgt_Prof says
7 Sgt_Prof

Aug 4th, 2011 2 people agree 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

I liked storyline, level design, but that was not enouth. Weapons animations looks terrible, some effects looks crappy.

Multiplayer is way better. But not enouth good. need more customisation options, squads, more maps and something new and original.

zjhbf1942 says
10 zjhbf1942

Feb 9th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

A remarkable game I think. It shows some elements in the real battlefield. And we must remember those who fought like tigers.

BagaturKhan says
5 BagaturKhan

Jan 6th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

VERY SHORT CAMPAIGN!!!! ****!

junbug says
10 junbug

Aug 11th, 2012 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

one of my fav moh

poshgaloo says
6 poshgaloo

Jul 4th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Sorry but i just didn't enjoy this one. I liked WW2 in MOH games better. :/

EITY10 says
10 EITY10

Aug 7th, 2011 2 people agree 2 people don't

awesome game

M3ales says
9 M3ales

Feb 13th, 2011 3 people agree 3 people don't

Multiplayer is epic, the story mode multiplayer is fun, it's realistic, it is truly awesome.the single player is cool, but the gameplay is insanely linear. So I give it a 9 cause of the Sp

Community Rating

Average

7.7

44 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.