McPixel is a save-the-day guy that you guide through short challenges in an oldschool point'n'click fashion. The goal in each challenge is to prevent stuff from blowing up using available tools! You have only 20 seconds to save the day! Think quick!

Review RSS Feed Hyeron says
10 Hyeron

Jul 10th, 2012 7 people agree 3 people don't

McPixel is Sam&Max on steroids.
Monkey Island on cocaine.
King's Quest on peyotl.
Where's Waldo on speed.

It's fast, furious, insane, ridiculous, hilarious, over-the-top, explosive, beautiful, inventive, original.

McPixel is point-and-click. Superlative point-and-click. Playable in small bites, highly brain-damaging in big chunks.

Sos Sosowski at his best. There's no word for this stuff. Play it, that's all.

GabboDk says
10 GabboDk

Sep 8th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Just becuse it is mcPixel
it is fun
new
and i like the artstyle

Xaivior13 says
10 Xaivior13

Sep 8th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

It's simple. It's crude. It's the embodiment of WarioWare on the PC, i-Devices, and Android-thingies. Simply put, it's a great game with a catchy soundtrack and references out of each of our respective wazoos.

yomled says
10 yomled

Sep 3rd, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Very funny and fun game, althought it is kinda spendy I would totally reommend this game when it goes on sale. My favorite part so far is the flashing eskimo.

ice00x says
10 ice00x

Sep 10th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I play this and smile, smile smile. A must to play game :)

Donpatrick15 says
10 Donpatrick15

Sep 10th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesome Game worth buying because there's nothin like kicking balls and saving some lives ;)

FangedBaby99 says
10 FangedBaby99

Sep 2nd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Disturbingly funny...

Jak_Dr.Stein says
10 Jak_Dr.Stein

Aug 20th, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

nice game :)

ECGJackBauer says
10 ECGJackBauer

Jul 12th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This game is absolutely fantastic. It's so simple, yet so addicting at the same time. Absolutely a must buy, believe me, the 10 dollars is more than worth it for what you're getting

paindesegle says
10 paindesegle

Jul 11th, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

McPixel is all about getting rid of a bomb. Even if you're not always aware of its location. Even if it involves awful and weird and awkward actions.

Basically, it's a point&click, but listen guys, it's so much more !

Try your best, the world is at stake !

Community Rating

Average

8.8

189 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.