The galaxy is trapped in an endless cycle of extinction. Every 50,000 years an ancient machine race invades and with ruthless efficiency wipes out all advanced organic civilization. They leave behind only the scattered ruins of technology, destroying all evidence of their own existence.

Review RSS Feed Urdnot.Grunt says
10 Urdnot.Grunt

Sep 11th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

The beginning of the greatest trilogy ever.

FIN7 says
10 FIN7

Jun 24th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

this is cool game even if i like ME2 more

Erayser says
10 Erayser

Dec 23rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Mass Effect is the best game trilogy i've ever played. The plot, the ideas are excellent. This is RP !
And that's only my point of view but for me it's better than Star Wars.

Angel_of_Death2 says
10 Angel_of_Death2

Jul 28th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

the best sci-fi ever even better than star wars !!!

7game says
10 7game

Nov 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I remember how I started playing this for the first time, after about 1 hour of playing I couldn't stop. Really good.

BromUndbintr says
10 BromUndbintr

Oct 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A fantastic beginning of a awesome trilogy

TimeDefender says
10 TimeDefender

Aug 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best game of all times. Even better than Half-Life (shame on me for saying this).
The story is extraordinary well written. Characters are acting even better than some real-life people.
And as a cherry on the cake - most of your actions actually affects the game world.

disulfiram says
10 disulfiram

Feb 4th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Still haven't beaten it but I like love it so far. I hope it doesn't disappoint me with a cheesy ending.

Wulfburk12 says
10 Wulfburk12

Feb 28th, 2010 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best RP games out there!

viper276 says
10 viper276

Dec 18th, 2009 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great Story! great game play! Bioware is the best 10/10

Community Rating

Average

9.5

166 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.