In year 3547, civilizations all over the galaxy have settled their own planets, living in peace and harmony with its environment. But outside the contemplative habitats, the GREAT WAR is raging. As a famous fighter on your way to never ending honor and prosperity, you have to protect your planet from the oncoming doom of your jealous neighbours! Please post all support issues in the forums for the game.

Review RSS Feed JBJF14 says
10 JBJF14

Mar 24th, 2011 7 people agree 0 people don't

I love this game! Its the best free game I have found in a very long time! MULTIPLAYER!

iamcreasy says
8 iamcreasy

Apr 30th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

I really like the atmosphere and the mod of this game. But rather then song, plain sound track would be better in my opinion. Song distracts the concentration!

OndePyrat says
9 OndePyrat

May 7th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

M.A.R.S is a very great space ship shooter. It's very fun even if it is in only it's alpha stage. Although it could use more weapons and powerups and that the multiplayer functions are not implemented yet, it's a fun game to get a friend over to your house to play with! This game has a great potential. Also scrolling maps (I mean bigger not constantly scrolling) would be great so you sometimes couldn't see everybody then you would have a radar

sonicxxrushxx says
7 sonicxxrushxx

Apr 29th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I love the vibrant colors and especially the particle effects when a ship explodes. The weapons and special powers with funny names is a nice touch. Would be very fun when multiplayer arrives. Good job guys.

feillyne says
10 feillyne

Mar 1st, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Only five exclamations.

Free! Fun! High quality! Open-source! Linux support!

misomosi says
10 misomosi

May 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Although in ALPHA I rate it with 10 because it's so much fun this game! I mean, starting with the trailer: absolutely wonderful and fun. Especially the part with "buggy" in the end!!! Then the music: it's simply great.
The gameplay again is fun and it's a pleasure when you work something and you wanna make a pause, just fire it up, chose a gamemode and play for jsut 10-15 minutes. Few games offer this kind of experience.
Visuals are also lovely and immerse you.
I can't wait to play multiplayer!

free_Raven says
8 free_Raven

Dec 25th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

игра класс, но память жрать не по детски

samiuvic says
10 samiuvic

Jul 29th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

it is a great game i can not wait it if there is an online

alaa2 says
10 alaa2

May 12th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very cool game,can't wait for multiplayer !

Oddity says
9 Oddity

Feb 26th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

The "gravitational pit" is AWESOME!
9/10. It has the potential to be a perfect 10 once the multiplayer option is done.

Community Rating

Average

8.5

101 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.