A little robot who’s been thrown out to the scrap yard behind the city must return and confront the Black Cap Brotherhood and save his robot-girl friend.

Review RSS Feed etsvigun says
9 etsvigun

Mar 26th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Much like continuous series of dreams, next night takes you to the same world, but further. Eventually I turn it on just to hear the soundtrack. I was waiting for it, and when it came, I showed it to all my friends, still do that now.

pabbajita says
9 pabbajita

Jun 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

graphisme et histoire originaux.

spleenico says
9 spleenico

Jan 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A beautiful game atmosphere. Good puzzles with attention for details. Congratz to the developpers...

ACWraith says
9 ACWraith

Nov 10th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I admit it. When stumped, I used a walkthrough. However, point and click adventures are the one genre I've been known to play for story. Machinarium isn't overly deep, but it offers a charming tale told through lovely ascetics and animated thought/speech bubbles. The latter is the game's main draw and a feature I hope to become more common.

int3coding says
9 int3coding

Aug 23rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This games was VERY FUN, it didn't crash for me on windows 7 64-bit and + they need to make add-ons, but over all really fun

legluondunet says
9 legluondunet

Jul 24th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game, great soundtrack, a pleasant moment to spend with this point and click (and use your brain) game!

VoiceOfNobody says
9 VoiceOfNobody

Jun 20th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great

MonZombo says
9 MonZombo

Jan 15th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

A real masterpiece in all regards: sound, visual style, and gameplay

Seeln says
9 Seeln

Dec 29th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Adventure games are my favourite genre and I have to say Machinarium is one of my very favourite I've ever played (i.e. ever since early 90's!).

It is a brilliant, challenging and at the same time simple in its context game with no voices or text. Love it!

I only withdrew a point because it's written in Flash.

lovenemesis says
9 lovenemesis

Dec 4th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Simply the best point-and-click adventure game I have ever played. A huge step froward from Samorost2.

Just wish it would be longer or have a sequential soon.

Community Rating

Average

9.2

328 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.