The game you are trying to view has ceased development and consequently been archived. If you are a member of this game, can demonstrate that it is being actively developed and will be able to keep this profile up to date with the latest news, images, videos and downloads, please contact us with all details and we will consider its re-activation.

Liandres rose and eradicate all living biological species. However, unable to meet their energy needs, they must now conduct a fratricidal war in all the world to try to survive despite the inevitable outcome: death ...

Review RSS Feed lukaluka94 says
1 lukaluka94

Jan 12th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

This so called "game" doesn't even deserve the review I gave it! This is just "game" built from UT3 assets, which are included in the UDK. This is just perposterous!

fuckingshitfuck says
1 fuckingshitfuck

Dec 3rd, 2010 3 people agree 0 people don't

1 player model, only basic udk weps and new maps. How is this mod

Garyn Dakari says
1 Garyn Dakari

Nov 2nd, 2010 2 people agree 0 people don't

This is junk. The "developer" just took the base UDK assets, added a few poorly made maps, and called it a game. There are no new models, textures, music nothing. The only way this defers from the Unreal tournament demo is a new splash screen(that he didn't make) and a few really bad maps.

1/10
A complete wast of download time, hard drive space and bandwith.

pulka103 says
10 pulka103

Oct 8th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Epicnesss, awesomeeessss and so realistic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111!!11oneone

Fahim96 says
1 Fahim96

Mar 7th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

me no like u or ur stupid 'game'

Vorsnal says
1 Vorsnal

May 26th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is just cheating and I hate cheaters. I would give it a zero if i can. And this giving yourself a 10/10 is just a strawberry on the top of the cake.

ghost59 says
10 ghost59

Nov 28th, 2010 0 people agree 3 people don't

when i first played the game i just fallen in love with it.

[AWWIIR-Dev]m0chil says
10 [AWWIIR-Dev]m0chil

Mar 18th, 2014

No review provided

EG-Games says
5 EG-Games

Feb 9th, 2011

No review provided

UT99_Shadow says
1 UT99_Shadow

Dec 14th, 2010

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

4.4

18 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.