A multiplayer deathmatch game played with up to 32 players. Build castles and wage war on the enemy team as a Knight, Archer or Builder in a fully destructible medieval world. It blends the best cooperative aspects of Lost Vikings, mashes them with Worms, with the visual style of Metal Slug, brought to you by the creators of Soldat. Features: * 32 players realtime multiplayer * State of the art retro pixel graphics * 2 teams * 3 classes: builder, knight and archer * Drivable catapults and battleships * Bison taming * Collapsible physics based on construction support * Medieval sword duels * Shark riding * Building castles and traps * Technology research and trading * Dynamic 2D water and fire * Wilhelm's scream * Available on 3 platforms (Windows, OSX, Linux) * Full access to game's scripts and modding

Review RSS Feed In0de says
9 In0de

Feb 20th, 2012 5 people agree 0 people don't

multiplayer mayhem... you cant get much more fun for free

Awsomedog120 says
9 Awsomedog120

Jan 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Game is glitchy on desura but if you download off there website it will
work alot better but lets get to the real reveiw
Game has alot of veriaty in it and also hours of glory fun even on the
demo its fun and the zombiemode is just all on out succses but can inprove a little on its difficulty but us pixalated gamers love that
also the two classes artcher and knight and perfect and you can make bombs and upgrade your fort and weppons on death or teamdeath match
also the gameplay is smoth fun and rapid
alsoif you like building you can you can pick the builder class and build
parts of the fort for battle and has tons of destruction tools which your gona have to learn yourself
So great game and lets hope its stays great

moesbr says
9 moesbr

Apr 28th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very nice game!

rue says
9 rue

Feb 22nd, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

KAG with its 2D pixel art and terraria like game mechanics, combined with team fortress like elements makes this game a must play! .....and oh it's free to play!

The basis of the game pits two teams (consisted of builders, archers, and knights) against each other, the objective is to capture the opposing teams flag. Sounds easier than done! As KAG is based in a medieval time, you must take the front lines and seige the other teams castle all while trying to stay alive from the catapult fire, traps, knights, and countless waves of incoming arrows! KAG is very much built on team based play and multiplayer mayhem, which only falters when you run into the occasional teammate griefer destroying all your ****. Also later on in the future I would like to see more character classes available, or even tweaking the existing classes, by allowing you to choose from different weapon for that character. For example instead of a ranger only spawning with a bow, give an option to pick a crossbow which would/could shoot slower, but be more powerful. Overall I have enjoyed the game thus far, I have spent many hours playing, and keep coming back for more. With this game still being in alpha funding I am very optimistic about the potential this game has I have already upgraded to the full version. Keep up the good work Transhuman Directive!

Maokei says
9 Maokei

Feb 20th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game, really fun multiplayer!

fuzzysheep says
9 fuzzysheep

Feb 12th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is so much fun it's unreal! I keep comming back to it, and keep wanting to play more. Next week there will be a new update with zombies and will add even more content to this game. This game has so much potential. A lot of people describe it as minecraft and terria but together. I sort of agree with it only I find this game more fun than the others. It's basically a siege fest. Build a castle defend it against other players. It's fun because there are so many ways to build castles and a lot of different ways to defend them. This is what makes the game so diverse and fun. I can't wait for this game to have the zombie content. It will make the game even more fun as it is. Buy it now!

[G&G]Backkus says
9 [G&G]Backkus

Feb 6th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Fun multiplayer game.

user12345 says
9 user12345

Jan 12th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I killed alot of time playing this game

SkaarjZR says
9 SkaarjZR

Dec 23rd, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very good and addictive game!

timeLESSiAM says
9 timeLESSiAM

Nov 9th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Cool game. Crazy battles. Lots of promise.

Community Rating

Average

9.3

516 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.