A multiplayer deathmatch game played with up to 32 players. Build castles and wage war on the enemy team as a Knight, Archer or Builder in a fully destructible medieval world. It blends the best cooperative aspects of Lost Vikings, mashes them with Worms, with the visual style of Metal Slug, brought to you by the creators of Soldat. Features: * 32 players realtime multiplayer * State of the art retro pixel graphics * 2 teams * 3 classes: builder, knight and archer * Drivable catapults and battleships * Bison taming * Collapsible physics based on construction support * Medieval sword duels * Shark riding * Building castles and traps * Technology research and trading * Dynamic 2D water and fire * Wilhelm's scream * Available on 3 platforms (Windows, OSX, Linux) * Full access to game's scripts and modding

Review RSS Feed MisterKayFellow says
8 MisterKayFellow

Feb 1st, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Fantastic fun, even in this early stage in its development. It's pretty balanced, fairly intuitive, and surprisingly deep. Each of the classes feels unique and useful in a different aspect of the game. King Arthur's Gold rewards skill and speed, as well as planning and strategy, which in my opinion opens it up to a wider audience. All in all, a great multiplayer experience. I'm definitely looking forward to the future of this game.

I highly recommend picking up a purchased copy and supporting the developers in their excellent project!

lolkat23 says
8 lolkat23

Aug 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's very interesting in content and gameplay very unique,and fun

90six says
8 90six

Aug 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Its pretty good games i love it myself :D

DarkDXZ says
8 DarkDXZ

Jul 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Fast-paced, simple, epic, Polish.
Need I say more?

ZeldaMarioDude says
8 ZeldaMarioDude

Jun 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Well before I played this game my uncle showed this game to me. My uncle usually uses Archer. I like a Knight. Here is a tip for knight: Charge your attack, then jump and then strike!
Hope this help 8:

KillerMarshMellow says
8 KillerMarshMellow

Jan 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Cool game, definitly worth buying!

rafaelmarinho3990 says
8 rafaelmarinho3990

Jan 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The ban and Lag(ausence of brazilian servers)

SpartanHedgey says
8 SpartanHedgey

Dec 5th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is great, it has good building mechanics and combat mechanics alike, the zombie mode is great, the modibility is awesome and the community comes up with great stuff, it has a great community too! You can try the free version but it's certainly worth paying for and they're planning on implementing a ton of new stuff. For now it's an 8/10, but when it hits final release it will probably get more

darklord0211 says
8 darklord0211

Jun 18th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Now I have finally discovered how to turn on my full membership. (I had to ask a few people on a server to find out)

I think this game deserves an 8, its fun but simple and its still being developed so it has a lot of potential. But right now the game can be easily exploited to win. A simple hole about 10 squares deep can easily stop a massive hoard of zombies and in multiplayer, the same rule applys but if you build a tower next to it, fill the hole with spikes and fill the tower with archers. Its a one way ticket to death.

But overall, the game is dead fun. So 8/10!

captinjames says
8 captinjames

Apr 4th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

kag is real good game class are baisc as theny can be but lillte thing make move awsome like use bow make labber cimmb tree move fun zombie mode is great craft is real easy builling are fun see then fall to pice thing funny olny thing bit rocks then and have this is still be work on so move can hope put bunny in soon but great game cant give ten lot bugs and fix one new one come

Community Rating

Average

9.3

516 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.