A free-roaming squad based RPG. Focusing on open-ended gameplay features rather than a linear story. Be a trader, a thief, a rebel, a mercenary, a business owner, a doctor, a bandit... the list goes on. Aid or oppose the various factions in the world while striving for the strength and wealth necessary to simply survive in the harsh desert. Purchase and upgrade your own buildings to use as safe fortified havens when things go bad, or use them to start up a business. Train your men up from puny victims to master warriors. Carry your wounded squad mates to safety and get them all home alive.

Review RSS Feed DuckSauce says
10 DuckSauce

Nov 5th, 2011 82 people agree 21 people don't

Kenshi is a very ambitious game, it is as of the moment I'm writing this in a very unfinished state, but it's fun to play and it looks like with more love and care, this will be an absolutely great game.

Therefore I'm voting this a 10, I also bought the game to support the (currently) only developer working on it.

Despite the crashes, the content the game has now, made by only a single developer is very impressive in my opinion.

Thumbs up :)

Lokuul says
10 Lokuul

Dec 4th, 2011 24 people agree 0 people don't

A great game, even for a demo. I believe that the future is bright for this one.

Heikomei says
10 Heikomei

Nov 22nd, 2011 17 people agree 0 people don't

Pretty great gameplay, despite the high learning curves; but that can be improved greatly by the time the game's finished, so I'm looking foward to the additions of this game :)

avallanch says
10 avallanch

Jan 21st, 2012 12 people agree 0 people don't

As the game is r8 now its preety awesome for one-man-production. Gj keep on working on it!

Fallmier says
10 Fallmier

Dec 13th, 2011 11 people agree 0 people don't

I love it! First of all Its awesome how the inventory works! The dev was obviously a fan of the way the resident evil inventory was done! (Its just like that haha)

Another awesome thing is the companions, when you hire one, you get to name them, and make them look however you want, just like your character.

there isn't a whole lot in this game yet, its still pretty early, however it is wicked fun to play!

Did I mention you could build your own cities? lol

10!

Meiser says
10 Meiser

Jan 15th, 2012 10 people agree 0 people don't

Has amazing potential! Can't wait to see how this game turn out!!!

SlayerN says
10 SlayerN

Nov 22nd, 2011 12 people agree 2 people don't

This game reminds me of older rpg's and I'm loving every second of it

rixcm says
10 rixcm

Jan 10th, 2012 7 people agree 0 people don't

this game is jsut pure awsome. makes mem wish taht big time gaming companies would take a stab at being original. i got a good luagh at the thought of being able to burry your fallen warriors

Prince_Dragoon says
10 Prince_Dragoon

Jan 10th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

i love this game it combines everything i was looking for i will definetly buy it

h4z3 says
10 h4z3

Dec 12th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Game looks promising!

Community Rating

Average

9.4

864 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.