Inferno+ is an atmospheric twin-stick action-RPG. Explore 40+ levels with your drone companions while upgrading your ship, collecting gold, discovering secrets, unlocking achievements, and destroying everything in sight. Then do it again at a higher difficulty level or with more upgrades and enemies in New Game+.

Review RSS Feed Royal.Arch says
9 Royal.Arch

Apr 12th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Toyotame says
9 Toyotame

Apr 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Abstract gameplya, colorful neon graphics, nice music.
Recommend this to everyone.

baludawaldbaer says
9 baludawaldbaer

Apr 29th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is really addictive. At the moment I'm more the casual player type starting a game and playing it for 15 to 20 minutes before I lost interest, but this game I'm playing for the last couple of hours.

clawt says
9 clawt

Apr 23rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Fast paced and fun twin stick shooter. Wide range of difficulty levels fits plays of all skill levels. It reminds me of old school Gauntlet.

graspee says
9 graspee

Apr 19th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a really great game. The graphics are all glowy and tron-esque and there's little details like reflections of bullets and things in curved, shiny surfaces.

It's not just a standard twin stick shooter either: there's different "characters" (types of player "ship") to pick and upgradable and unlockable weapons. The levels are maze-like and there's more strategical thinking required than a standard shmup.

There's in-game achievements too.

I love it! For me it's worth the price I paid for the Spring indie bundle all on its own.

pdassian says
9 pdassian

Jan 5th, 2014

No review provided

JonoCowd says
9 JonoCowd

Aug 14th, 2012

No review provided

mjgrady says
9 mjgrady

Jun 13th, 2012

No review provided

anticitizen101 says
9 anticitizen101

Apr 22nd, 2012

No review provided

symbolic says
9 symbolic

Apr 21st, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.3

57 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.