"I need a Heart in order to open it." Imscared needs a personal folder in order to work correctly. The game will try to deceive you as many times as it can. I'm extremely sorry. I didn't really want to do that. Forgive me.

Review RSS Feed ZBEP says
10 ZBEP

Mar 8th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

This scary piece of **** cleverly plays with player's fears and imagination, by going out of boundaries and scaring bricks out of him even outside the game itself. It could be a real virus afterall, and that way it'd really drive people insane. Great idea followed by great realisation, 10/10. Bro, don't become a virus maker, for our heart's sake.

JellyBeanDude27 says
10 JellyBeanDude27

May 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I've never played a game that messed with my mind more. This is an amazing piece of work I say. Everything about it is good quality. The puzzles are simplistic but good (same for the graphics) and the concept is awesome. I love the way it creates files and even brings up a picture on the browser. This is one of my favourite freeware horror games. It's awesome. Play it I say, as soon as you can!

Vitali80 says
10 Vitali80

Feb 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

The game take advantage from the good mix of a structured story, structured gameplay, good sound utilization and originality because it is not born as a creepypasta but is born as a game, this game.
Works without problems on 64bit systems.

DcPuerto says
10 DcPuerto

Jun 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very very clever game. Very well done and innovative, definitely proves that graphics don't matter, especially in the field where graphics usually do matter: Horror! The game definitely plays on puzzles and anxiety, where you feel like you must keep moving to stay alive. This game doesn't really even need jump scares. Very well done and worth checking out for a classic game.

VV-Cephei says
10 VV-Cephei

Apr 13th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

This game had so much suspense; you'd think you had reached the end, when it was actually just something false! The jumpscares were a bit unexpected, which added to the fear experience while playing! Wonderful, I say!

Gilleece says
10 Gilleece

Mar 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game blew my mind, incredibly creative and outside the box. I don't want to say anything specific here so as to ruin the experience but it's well worth a play through.

SparkHorizon says
10 SparkHorizon

Jan 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Gave me a scare that lasted hours after the game was completed. That to me says that this game has achieved it's goal.

10/10

Manuzaohd says
10 Manuzaohd

Dec 24th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

sou brasileiro, mas, esse é o tipo de jogo pra quem quiser resolver puzzles e se assustar

Gabbawocke says
10 Gabbawocke

Dec 10th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

This is a reallllly good game. The game play is good, sounds are good, graphics are nostalgically good. It is a greaaaat horror game.

Especially when White Face comes out and plays tag with you, the atmosphere gets you pumped up. The suddenly appearing files also hit a nerve when you see them, and suddenly you think..

This is not any ordinary horror game.

White Face is not data.

He is an entity.

He is alive.

Lol, great game 10/10 :D

SeanTenken says
10 SeanTenken

Dec 6th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing.

Community Rating

Average

9.3

56 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.