ILLUSION - Ghost Killer : The goal is to position six cameras in a shed, where people report hearing scary things, and hear a strange laugh!

Review RSS Feed xXBORNREAPERXx says
8 xXBORNREAPERXx

Feb 17th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

this would be a 10/10 if it would stick to the creepypasta and that he not just appears but jumps through a window, hides for you and jumps out or stalks you from the beginning

hugoslendy2011 says
8 hugoslendy2011

Feb 28th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

good game it still scaring me!!

PokemonCS says
8 PokemonCS

Oct 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Looks Cool :D And Scary D:

Soldancer says
8 Soldancer

Sep 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very low-tech, but extremely effective. Though this is another entry in the genre of "Find/do X things and avoid the scary guy" started by Slender, there's something about Jeff the Killer that is just scarier than the Slenderman. I guess it's the laugh and that *face*. Anyway, for a free fright, you can't go wrong with this one.

katelynkolk says
8 katelynkolk

Jun 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I have not played it yet, but I have seen people on YouTube play it, and it looks like fun. So, I'll try to play it.

Seally104 says
8 Seally104

Feb 24th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

The idiot who rated this 1 obviously didn't even play this game. Your placing down cameras, you have health, a battery, and a meter to indicate how close Jeff is to you. This is an original game that gives Jeff proper respect.

Guilher07 says
8 Guilher07

Feb 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Fantastic GAME!!!!

Isaiahere says
8 Isaiahere

Feb 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great graphics, good controls, comes in multiple languages, not another Slender rip-off, flashlight viewmodel.

Diego_de_Jesus135 says
8 Diego_de_Jesus135

Jan 23rd, 2014

No review provided

Ugh. says
8 Ugh.

Dec 31st, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

6.3

143 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.