I Shall Remain is a Post Apocalyptic ARPG game with Survival aspects. Located in the old New York city at the end of WW2, when Nazis managed to release a deadly virus over US territory, the game puts you in charge of finding a cure and at the same time, keeping alive Humanity's hope of survival.

Review RSS Feed killer5590 says
10 killer5590

Jan 17th, 2012 11 people agree 2 people don't

One or two glitches, but still incredible! Great job, I am impressed that this is your first game!

nrcinci says
10 nrcinci

Jan 18th, 2012 5 people agree 0 people don't

A "like it" or "hate it" kind of game by judging other reviews here. I'm on the like it side, looking forward to the next chapter. Good job!

Kanedoom says
10 Kanedoom

Jan 19th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

The game wouldn't start without crashing, but I will rate it highly because the developers are trying to help. The game looks amazing, and I hope I can play it soon.

Farmores1983 says
10 Farmores1983

Aug 2nd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I Truely Enjoy this game always been a fan of this style of game and you brought it further for me thanks to every who made this title so far.
Semper Fi!

elleodian says
10 elleodian

Jan 22nd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

stay frosty, gents

gogolino says
10 gogolino

Aug 9th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Fantastic old school post apocalyptic horror rpg . Dark, creepy atmosphere which devs created is just amazing. Great music & terrifying sounds, day and night cycle, weather and smoke effects, "noir" graphics style and many more things makes this game mega addictive, just like in it's time were Diablo or Hellgate: London... I love it!

deadering says
10 deadering

Dec 23rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Even in it's current state this is one of the coolest and scariest zombie survival games I have played to date. Especially as it gets pitch black in survival mode.... great!

bushwhacker2k says
10 bushwhacker2k

Sep 16th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

The premise of this game is something I've been looking for for the longest time.

The ability to improve your stats by using them, scavenge items, sell them, recruit people and specialize make this the kind of zombie game I've always wanted.

soundcreepy says
10 soundcreepy

Aug 10th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Game is great :) Bought the version that gives you updates and the survival mode so I'm not just playing the story over an over. Things that could be worked on would have to be the way the game alerts you to things going on, I was getting hit by a zombie behind me for about 10 seconds but didn't know it because action was hot (last wave on night 1) as far as I could tell there were no audio cues, and the zombie was in some type of red dust cloud thing, so any visual cues were completely obscured. Other than that, GIVE ME MORE!!!!!

Yami2005 says
10 Yami2005

Jul 4th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Nice.

Community Rating

Average

8.2

157 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.