Hitman's back, drawing you closer than ever into his deadly world where staying anonymous, being smart and totally ruthless are the key to a perfect execution. Lucrative contracts on the rich and powerful in high profile locations make killing for money good business.

Review RSS Feed Daskaloto says
10 Daskaloto

Jun 14th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

JUST GREAT
SPOILERS!!! SPOILERS!!!!:
The grave part was cool he killed all mother *******
END OF SPOILERS END OF SPOILERS:!!!

Bullet$hoT says
10 Bullet$hoT

May 20th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

best game ever <3

hakaru-x says
10 hakaru-x

Jul 29th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

The best hitman game, great graphics and great gameplay, also great replay value.

AndrewIsGreen says
10 AndrewIsGreen

Jun 14th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Yay! I submitted this game!

ComradeWinston says
10 ComradeWinston

Sep 10th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Easily the best Hitman game.

Draken147 says
10 Draken147

Sep 30th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is definitely the best Hitman game ever released, I've played them all but it's Blood Money that kept me glued to the screen for weeks.

The graphics are pretty good, sound effects pleasing and music just plain amazing, I've got the soundtrack and really like to listen to it.

Every mission is different and everything is allowed, you can do it Silent Assassin style and eliminate your targets by making it look like an accident or go in guns blazing and kill everyone you see. It's fun to read the newspaper afterwards.

The weapons are very detailed, especially the agency supplied ones with lots of customization options everyone can get exactly the kind of weapon they need to get the job done whether it's a quiet sniper rifle or super loud and powerful shotgun.

I have not yet played Absolution but this game set set the standard very high.
It definitely is my favorite Hitman game to date and I don't think that will change, everything I didn't like in it's predecessors is gone and things I wanted to see are in.

My only regret? I wish there were more missions, not that the game is short, it's long enough with extreme replay value, every mission is just as fun whether you're completing it for the first or hundredth time.

lonerwolf says
10 lonerwolf

May 9th, 2014

No review provided

arifbakis1 says
10 arifbakis1

Apr 25th, 2014

No review provided

Marek33 says
10 Marek33

Nov 3rd, 2013

No review provided

GioHAUS0n says
10 GioHAUS0n

Sep 16th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.2

41 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.