Haunted Memories is a first person adventure horror game inspired by popular ‘slender-genre’. Don’t be afraid – artistic part of Haunt isn’t the only one thing that makes this game unique. Provided story and whole ‘GreenPark’ proves, that Haunts vision of “Slender-Man” is deeper than ever before.

Review RSS Feed squeedilyplays says
8 squeedilyplays

Nov 19th, 2012 9 people agree 3 people don't

+ Atmosphere is awesome, on edge following feeling.
+ Surprisingly good graphics and smoothness while play, no lag.
+ Large playable area with lots of place to explore.

-No clear objective (would confuse some)
-Slenderman is already following you from start (died 3 minutes in while looking around car)
-Brightness of the flashlight makes it hard to read signs and reduces' visibility when against a wall.

Overall: 8.

This was a great game, staying true to the horror placing taking after Slender (Parsec). Really liked the graphics and bloom/shadowing.

Keep up the excellent work.

AudioGhostX says
8 AudioGhostX

Dec 28th, 2012 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

It was pretty cool, not as scary as the original, but pretty cool.

harrismajeed30 says
8 harrismajeed30

Jan 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome!!

bosssss says
8 bosssss

Oct 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

great game needs a bit more polish

imjessie says
8 imjessie

Jul 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is so scary and I only played for 15 min i cant to play some more. Its just a great game.

StandUpCrayons says
8 StandUpCrayons

Jul 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

a great game scared the holy s@#t out of and i cant finsh it because im afraid of it but i will finnsh it

crafterchief234 says
8 crafterchief234

May 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The game was very fun. I found it to be better that "Slender: The Eight Pages". It had more of a story. The graphics were nice. Gameplay was pretty smooth. Overall, I give it an 8/10 because it was kinda slow, but the game was still very fun.

SIZZL3 says
8 SIZZL3

May 13th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Only complaint is that there is no option to raise mouse/controller sensitivity.

R5KSS says
8 R5KSS

May 12th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great Graphics!

KAOSlead says
8 KAOSlead

Apr 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I want to give it a ten but I can't rate any higher.
Good things:

+awesome graphics
+no lag

bad things:

-slenderman is following you as soon as you play
-no objective

Community Rating

Average

8.5

364 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.