Wrestling Revolution's unique brand of violence finally ends up where it belongs - behind bars! Create your own inmate and attempt to survive in a prison where every sentence is a "death" sentence. Rub shoulders with up to 100 fellow inmates in a sprawling facility of 12 unique areas, each filled with fully interactive furniture and props. Plus a life beyond the gates populated by real civilians, with wardens enforcing dozens of different laws to keep you as far away from it as possible. "Reputation" is the only currency that matters in this world. Having one keeps you alive, but avoiding one keeps you sane. Which side of the fence will you fall on? Xbox and Playstation controllers should be recognized, which opens up the possibility of multiplayer action! Otherwise, the basic controls are as follows: CURSORS = Move A = Attack S = Grab / Throw Z = Run X = Pick Up / Drop SPACE = Interact W = Toggle window P = Pause ESC = Exit * Look out for additional tutorials during the game.

Review RSS Feed thesilent1 says
10 thesilent1

Dec 2nd, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing game! love it! VERY much worht the 5$!

AALLEEXX2213 says
10 AALLEEXX2213

Nov 24th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Best simulator ;)

captionclosed says
8 captionclosed

Nov 20th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

This game is fun, don't expect anything great, but it's certainly entertaining. It has a little bit of a learning curve, but only because the tutorial is lacking.

Definitely worth the measly 5 bucks it cost.

Killer12280 says
10 Killer12280

Nov 17th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Wow this game has changed so much. It's way different from the 3D version but the 2D version feels abit less psyhotic then the 3D one XD

Evilspiderman says
10 Evilspiderman

Jan 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

i own the demo its very fun i love this game

Kamin says
1 Kamin

Dec 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 2 people don't

This is, quite possibly, one of the most terrible things I've ever seen manifest itself into game-form. When I saw it up here on Desura, I thought it must be some sort of super late, absolutely hilarious April Fool's joke.

It wasn't.

Needing to pay even a CENT for this game--the original having been released in 2007, FYI--is criminal. Desura, I'm ashamed of you.

ExVamp93 says
1 ExVamp93

Nov 18th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Played it on android and it is absolutely awfull. its pretty much a flash game.

thenewthe says
10 thenewthe

Oct 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I love this! It is very good!

Chamelikans says
10 Chamelikans

Jul 19th, 2014

No review provided

thorthunder says
10 thorthunder

Jun 1st, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.3

35 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.