HALO is one FPS that really did introduce many new gameplay elements. It offers all that is said below and the modifications already in development look to refine and improve the "HALO experience" even more!

RSS feed zwedizhfizh says
9 zwedizhfizh

Mar 10th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

This was way better than Halo 3 in these aspects:
1. Story actually made sense
2. Multiplayer had some lag, but not too much that it affected your gameplay
3. Honestly, the story is more thrilling in Halo: Combat Evolved, especially when meeting The Flood.

ADTeamâ„¢ says
9 ADTeamâ„¢

Nov 14th, 2010 4 people agree 0 people don't

Halo gives us one of the best experiences in FPS that we have ever seen. It uses sci-fi elements and mixes it with an action dosis that reminds me games like metroid or even call of duty.

ManWhoWasFromFinland says
9 ManWhoWasFromFinland

Apr 16th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

My first game what i have been played...

Jayden.H says
9 Jayden.H

Sep 26th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

THE original unique shooter, one of my first, the fun days of playing on two controllers against one another are one of my fondest memories of this game, an action packed one at that, gripping and VERY interesting campaign which first got me hooked on the Halo Universe made itself out to be one of epic proportions.

poshgaloo says
9 poshgaloo

Jul 3rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Oh yes i remember back in the day when i played split screen multiplayer with my dad.

Nikolai_Svyslotskiy says
9 Nikolai_Svyslotskiy

Mar 23rd, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Halo is an absolutely must-play sci-fi shooter and a masterpiece. Every aspect including the plot and gameplay of course is perfect. Replay value is no less great and I say immortal, and as for graphics being out-of-date, it's a minor "-", 'coz there's an anniversary edition for the picky ones. The game's an example of how sci-fi shooters should be made.

Aisstere says
9 Aisstere

Mar 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great Game, Nuff Said

PotatoesCanFly13 says
9 PotatoesCanFly13

Jul 13th, 2015

No review provided

luigirapetta says
9 luigirapetta

Jan 3rd, 2014

No review provided

Freer says
9 Freer

Aug 6th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating



293 votes submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.