GUNS and ROBOTS is a free-to-play online shooter in which players assemble funny looking, yet deadly robots. The game blends fun, inventive character design and deep customization features. Players are provided with exciting situations during variety of maps. The incredible battle mechanics combined with funny looking robots add a whole new perspective to the genre. Join now the Open Beta of GUNS and ROBOTS at the Official Website !

Review RSS Feed acer121599 says
10 acer121599

Aug 7th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

this is a awesome game with shooting and robots what more could u want

ultdisaster says
10 ultdisaster

Jan 14th, 2013 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

Really great game. Like the art style and the customization.

TurretCube says
10 TurretCube

Nov 25th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

This is the most fun iv had playing a third person shooter. Everything about this game is just so right. The only thing i can complain about is waiting times for 4 people at times. Besides that its excellent.

JoaOPSm4 says
10 JoaOPSm4

Sep 1st, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing!

Newgeneration says
9 Newgeneration

Aug 17th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

GREAT game, one of the most fun games around to play. You don't have to have or get a super computer to run this. Many modifications available and its fun to able to costumise your own "robot" (player). Also, it's not too harsh and even really "young" players can play it freely with the permission from their parents. The Cons of this are the 2 minor bugs that I've seen around (like the " you disconnected from the server when I joined a match and a more minor bug, "Couldn't load the map").

In the end, its a great game that young and older will enjoy.

n1k05 says
9 n1k05

Aug 10th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Really good job :D

GruntJenni23 says
8 GruntJenni23

Aug 9th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I like how easy it is to play this game and it's also a great deal of fun. Thanks for making it!

PetFly says
10 PetFly

Aug 2nd, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

I've been playing this game for a while now and I can definitely say that I really like it.
Assembling a robot seemed a bit odd while I was watching the tutorial at first but once you get the hang of it it feels... natural.
The robots you can create look absurd... and I'm saying that in the good way :) It's quite a laugh.
The cartoonish art style of the arenas and the robots themselves is very nice.
The game still lacks some features and the content needs to grow a bit (especially the number of the arenas) but the guys are definitely going in the right direction.
For me it's a nice way to kill a few hours every now and then.

boudinov says
10 boudinov

Jul 23rd, 2013 3 people agree 2 people don't

Nica game

LDL says
10 LDL

Jan 7th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Fun and interesting gameplay along with many customization options. I like the cool and funny hats and the art style!

Community Rating

Average

7.7

78 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.