The game you are trying to view has ceased development and consequently been archived. If you are a member of this game, can demonstrate that it is being actively developed and will be able to keep this profile up to date with the latest news, images, videos and downloads, please contact us with all details and we will consider its re-activation.

Gundam RTS is a free RTS game. It uses the Spring game engine and is currently in production. I make periodic releases and the game is very playable. It focuses on the one year war story which means no super mechs or effeminate boys. Just anime style humanoid robots shooting each other A LOT.

Review RSS Feed arphax says
10 arphax

Nov 18th, 2010 2 people agree 0 people don't

impressive graphics looks like a red alert 3.

MrTaxikiller says
10 MrTaxikiller

Nov 24th, 2010 1 person agrees 0 people don't

havent played this indie yet, but will come I give it a 10 because it just looks really awseome and fun to play

legion999 says
10 legion999

Nov 26th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

amazing, always wanted a game like this 10 out of 10 :D

Shadowuzi says
10 Shadowuzi

Sep 26th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Loved the game because I am just a hardcore Gundam fan and I don't see many Gundam games so this make up for it. Also the graphics and units are awesome even though I have to send dozens of Zakus to defeat a single gundam 0_0.

Sir_Nicholaz says
10 Sir_Nicholaz

Sep 20th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game has it all! For any Gundam fan of the UC timeline or just a hard core RTS gamer this game will be perfect for you. It's free which makes it all the better. Though most of the stuff is still a work in progress you can tell where this game is going and it's going great places. For me this game is a god given gift as I love RTS games and most of the Gundam based games are only in Japan (They think the games just won't sell well over here and it saddens me how blind they truly are now.) So with this being free and a RTS of Gundam I just had to play. I was given files to the new update coming out soon and boy does it make it all the better almost like a new game layout but still the same great gameplay. 10/10 from me!

brayciano says
10 brayciano

Jun 27th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

fabulous

Chilzone173 says
10 Chilzone173

Mar 20th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awsome and amazing.

iShorty says
10 iShorty

Feb 7th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome RTS great for Gundam fans and or None Gundam fans. Although could use a readme with list of controls =/

Zedrion says
10 Zedrion

Jan 23rd, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

great RTS.

roadtrip0088 says
10 roadtrip0088

Apr 12th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.1

144 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.