A Romantic Comedy Visual Novel that follows a group of characters who suddenly have to adjust to putting on a bra every morning.

Review RSS Feed Zamer says
10 Zamer

Aug 9th, 2013 17 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing VN, for being in Alpha, for those wondering why it's $25 it is because once the full game is released those who pre-ordered will get about 6~7 additional characters(total of 13) than those who go for the free version.

Likabeen says
10 Likabeen

Aug 13th, 2013 9 people agree 0 people don't

It took me well over an hour to get to one of the endings. Winter was a really good character.

helrouis says
10 helrouis

Aug 30th, 2013 5 people agree 0 people don't

Hi , I'm Jason from Lemmasoft, and I wanna give my support to your VN.
Once I get money from my game, I'll definitely buy this! :)

namoroka says
10 namoroka

Aug 30th, 2013 5 people agree 0 people don't

If you ever wanted to explore an Visual Novel about becomming a Girl.
You are just in luck.

jonabar30 says
10 jonabar30

Aug 20th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

A great game!

GJbindels says
10 GJbindels

Aug 13th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Good fun game to play, really liked it,
the game itself was intresting, and like playing gender blender games,
did find it a shame there where no erotic pictures, for the mastrubation event in the game.
all in all the game has great potential and would love to see how you are planning on making the otther characters and story around them.
I also would have liked you added a more personal view or better said an extended dressing event when the boy first dresses in girl clothes like how he puts on his underwair shame its not in it, alwais make for fun events, this game has a lot of good points and is intresting to say the least keep up the good work.
as for bugs I did not find any but there was one picture I could not find, but will go back in the game to see if i still cant find it,
if I find any bugs I will send a pm to you
greetings GJbindels

Jolaris says
10 Jolaris

Dec 3rd, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Love the game so far, but I must agree with some people, a method to track which endings you've already gotten would be nice. Be it achievements, a bigger gallery with every scene available for each character, whatever works. Can't wait for the next character to be released! :D

Synyde says
10 Synyde

Nov 25th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best TG games I've ever played.

davidfriend10 says
10 davidfriend10

Nov 25th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

In this multiple ending playable graphic novel an accident occurs in a research lab that causes the staff to turn into women and then have further changes occur to their bodies. You can choose which character to follow, then make numerous choices for that character as the story unfolds.

The graphics are very, VERY well done. I find the stories currently available to be amusing and occasionally quite riveting. The user interface is easy to use and has every useful feature I can think of. On the down side, the game is still under development, the stories for many of the characters aren't included yet and the background music, while nice, is somewhat limited. Mind you, I like the fact that every month or so a new character becomes playable - it means that I get to replay the game from a new perspective.

ddice says
10 ddice

Nov 25th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

First of alle i love genderbenders like kampfer and GBDNATE.
Second the story is great yeal was fan-taking-testik.
End Bri was great as wel.
And i like to say i canot w8 for Lynn!!!

Community Rating

Average

8.3

242 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.