http://www.moddb.com/games/galaxial/news News RSS feed - Galaxial - Mod DB Subscribe to the Mod DB Galaxial news feed, and get the latest updates as they are posted. en-us Sun, 24 Jul 2016 13:06:26 +0000 Copyright 2016, DBolical Pty Ltd Articles 180 News RSS feed - Galaxial - Mod DB http://static.moddb.com/cutoff/images/logos/rss.png http://www.moddb.com/games/galaxial/news 120 90 Galaxial: Update and Gameplay Video http://www.moddb.com/games/galaxial/news/galaxial-update-and-gameplay-video Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:55:00 +0000 articles209462
New gameplay video showing the current state of the game.]]>
Galaxial: Update and Gameplay Video New gameplay video showing the current state of the game.
Galaxial: Galaxy Creator and New Ships http://www.moddb.com/games/galaxial/news/galaxial-galaxy-creator-and-new-ships Tue, 20 Jan 2015 22:15:22 +0000 articles177052
Latest development log showing the galaxy creator interface and some new ship designs.]]>
Galaxial: Galaxy Creator and New Ships Latest development log showing the galaxy creator interface and some new ship designs.
Galaxial: Mining http://www.moddb.com/games/galaxial/news/galaxial-mining Tue, 25 Nov 2014 18:05:06 +0000 articles172896
Development log explaining the changes to mining and some other recent progress.]]>
Galaxial: Mining Development log explaining the changes to mining and some other recent progress.
Galaxial: Research http://www.moddb.com/games/galaxial/news/galaxial-research Sat, 23 Aug 2014 21:23:27 +0000 articles166195
Development log showing the research system and some other recent progress.]]>
Galaxial: Research Development log showing the research system and some other recent progress.
Galaxial: Sound Effects and Projectiles Video http://www.moddb.com/games/galaxial/news/galaxial-sound-effects-and-projectile-video Mon, 24 Feb 2014 23:58:36 +0000 articles152120
New Galaxial development log with a video showing some audio and projectile weapon stress testing.]]>
Galaxial: Sound Effects and Projectiles Video New Galaxial development log with a video showing some audio and projectile weapon stress testing.
Galaxial: Fleet Leaders http://www.moddb.com/games/galaxial/news/galaxial-fleet-leaders Tue, 10 Dec 2013 16:56:34 +0000 articles145491
Some information about the fleet leaders and experience system I have planned which I am currently working on. ]]>
Galaxial: Fleet Leaders Some information about the fleet leaders and experience system I have planned which I am currently working on.
Galaxial: Galaxy Map Interface http://www.moddb.com/games/galaxial/news/galaxial-galaxy-map-interface Fri, 06 Dec 2013 22:15:38 +0000 articles145111
The past month I have been mainly working on the galaxy map interface to make it much more informative but still keeping it very minimal.]]>
Galaxial: Galaxy Map Interface The past month I have been mainly working on the galaxy map interface to make it much more informative but still keeping it very minimal.
Galaxial: Ship Graphics http://www.moddb.com/games/galaxial/news/galaxial-ship-graphics Sun, 03 Nov 2013 10:06:59 +0000 articles142217
Recent progress on the development of Galaxial including screenshots of the new style of ship graphics.]]>
Galaxial: Ship Graphics Recent progress on the development of Galaxial including screenshots of the new style of ship graphics.
Galaxial: Population Graphics and Fog of War http://www.moddb.com/games/galaxial/news/galaxial-population-graphics-and-fog-of-war Tue, 02 Jul 2013 23:32:33 +0000 articles131781
Some of the latest features I have been working on since the last development log.]]>
Galaxial: Population Graphics and Fog of War Some of the latest features I have been working on since the last development log.
Galaxial: Ship Fitting http://www.moddb.com/games/galaxial/news/galaxial-ship-fitting Thu, 09 May 2013 21:18:18 +0000 articles127342
Recent progress on the development of Galaxial including screenshots and information about the ship fitting interface.]]>
Galaxial: Ship Fitting Recent progress on the development of Galaxial including screenshots and information about the ship fitting interface.