This thing is not a game and it's not something you need to play. Just a disturbing thing where you can start reading a non-funny story and you can end... raping your own dead mother. That's it. Or you love it or you hate it.

Review RSS Feed alldatcheese says
1 alldatcheese

Nov 2nd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

i expected fun
but not dis fun
oh god why?

kabeltelevizio says
1 kabeltelevizio

Jul 18th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This was just sick and terribly executed. Not new, not innovative, just sick. Not deep, not dark, it's simply bad.

grouchbag says
1 grouchbag

Sep 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Too sick,should NOT be here.

Blood-Evangelion says
1 Blood-Evangelion

Jul 21st, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Ehhh... Gross... Why it exist?

PrescottGames says
1 PrescottGames

Jun 13th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

This game is disgusting. And it's not even well put together. It's just some long hallway with text and jacked up pictures. And then there's of course real messed up pictures, extremely horrifying, disturbing content, and badly-made models.
I don't get why it says you should play the game on the highest quality possible, because it would probably look the same no matter how you played it.
It's just screwed up. Don't even think about "playing" this "game." This kind of stuff should get people arrested.
Are you happy, Nameless? Are you happy with me thinking you are a disturbed, sick individual who needs to be put into a mental hospital or worse?
You sicken me.

Azatoth027 says
1 Azatoth027

Jun 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

In the continuity of "I make games for the sake of having made games", here is another lazy piece of uninspired software. Like in the previous titles, clicking from far away is possible but lucky him you can't abuse of this glitch since there's less than nothing to do. Having played Unnamed I didn't think reaching such an amazing level of laziness was possible.
The "gore" and "disturbing" part, you say? Just photos grabbed from various websites. Feeling offended is fine and a normal reaction but I don't consider it "clever". It's like slapping a dozen of screamers in Amnesia: it's a sloppy work.
The "story"... Don't expect much from it. No development, no twist, no nothing. And don't bring that pathetic "it's experimental" excuse: Andy Warhol made good experimental films with simple ideas.
In just about a minute, you will come through the three (!) ideas "developed" by the author: the laughable necro-incest story, the "dialog" with "mum" and a few questions.
Really, scripting a game with batch language had more potential than this.

Sparehawk says
1 Sparehawk

May 12th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Too bad we can't vote for this to be deleted from moddb and the author banned entirely.

lordvilbro says
1 lordvilbro

May 12th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of the worst games I've ever played here on IndieDB. The only good thing about it is that is a super small "game".
The other game by this developer was also horrible but this one is even worse because it tries to be offensive in a very lazy way.

Sebaxter says
1 Sebaxter

Jun 2nd, 2013

No review provided

TheJoshrob98 says
1 TheJoshrob98

May 15th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

3.3

24 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.