This thing is not a game and it's not something you need to play. Just a disturbing thing where you can start reading a non-funny story and you can end... raping your own dead mother. That's it. Or you love it or you hate it.

Review RSS Feed alldatcheese says
1 alldatcheese

Nov 2nd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

i expected fun
but not dis fun
oh god why?

115spt2 says
4 115spt2

Jun 2nd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

great game

AsepticVoid says
10 AsepticVoid

Feb 6th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

I love this 'experience'.
Very interesting title.

̶̨.̡̨̕-́͠-̛́̀̕͠-҉̸̸́́-͜͝-̵̴-̶̕͜͠͞-͏͝-́҉̕͜͞-̀͘͠ AV

kabeltelevizio says
1 kabeltelevizio

Jul 18th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This was just sick and terribly executed. Not new, not innovative, just sick. Not deep, not dark, it's simply bad.

RadioactiveRunner says
3 RadioactiveRunner

Jun 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Kinda good. It has a brilliant concept on trying to take the players to a ****** world of necrophilia, incest and nudity. But then it's not properly executed.

3/10, eh... needs more work.

VladFox says
4 VladFox

May 28th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

...And that was fun.

LacieR says
7 LacieR

May 1st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

First of all, this game is not for the faint of heart. It contains scenes and situations that some people may find disturbing.

Now, was this game bad? Yes. But not in a way you'd think.

A chance to create something different in the gaming world was ruined by bad level design, graphics and gameplay.

The creator is sick, I know, but we need more games that actually question our morales and minds.

grouchbag says
1 grouchbag

Sep 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Too sick,should NOT be here.

Isaiahere says
6 Isaiahere

Aug 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice concepts ruined by dull, linear game play.

Blood-Evangelion says
1 Blood-Evangelion

Jul 21st, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Ehhh... Gross... Why it exist?

Community Rating

Average

3.6

25 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.