A simple yet ambitious plan, to terraform planet Diversitas. About 1.25 trillion dollars were invested into this project, ships were built, colonizers were trained, scientists were hired; And it all failed. On the second year following the route to Diversitas, one of the main nuclear engines of the mother ship "Infinitum" exploded, as far as you know you are the only survivor. Alone in space, no communication, no people.

Review RSS Feed VermeV says
1 VermeV

May 13th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Taking alphafunding money and then changing completely the environment, style and scope of the game, disregarding completely what the backers invested in, and very likely leaving the alpha to rot, is simply bad business.
I guess it was bound to happen someday, but this just put me off of investing on nice looking projects from unknown teams from now on.
And people still wonder why only big names get enough money from kickstarter/indiegogo...

alvarofer0021 says
1 alvarofer0021

Mar 21st, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

No offense but the game really looks more like a learning project and just random content from internet trew /mashed up togeter the concept seems intersting but the game itsef doesnt look anywhere like it

vodolaz095 says
1 vodolaz095

Feb 24th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

BUllsh*t! THe camera is stuck to sky and i have payed for this piece of sh*t((((

Topzombie says
1 Topzombie

Feb 7th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Scam, they change the setting every few weeks and sell it as a new game

DemonicAngels says
1 DemonicAngels

Jan 14th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

meh

Deto says
1 Deto

Aug 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

After purchasing the "game" the "developer" quit trying to make it, and instead set out to build 3 other games that are the same, essentially... this is a scam, at it's best, stealing at it's worst. I use the term "builder" lightly here. Looks to be two foolish brothers who thought modding=making a game and then failed miserably, so went and failed two more times taking folks money in the process. As of the 19th of August, 2013, I've asked for a refund and gotten NO reply from the "developers/children".

jochenreinschluessel says
1 jochenreinschluessel

Mar 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Forget the rating below - this is just one more of the many devs in the last months/weeks, that promises so much and then drops everything from updates to statements about his offtime...

---------------------------- ------------------------------
---------------------------- ------------------------------

Well, okay, now after quite some testing I got to know everything I needed to survive the first night.
First of all, getting away from the spawn (in 0.3) which is overrun by enemies.
After finding some materials fine a nice place to stay for a while.
Here are some basics needed. My Problem in the first few attempts was to die from dehydration.
So, what does the trick is to build a living room - here can be found some water.
Other than that a clinic, hydroplantation for some fish and fruits/vegetables (I guess) and a mine fore more material.
All I am waiting for is now the saving in 0.5 so I don't need to start right from scratch everytime.

I am aware, this is just alpha, so the following may sound too much of a wish right now.

The graphics are nice but not high-end of course. I am totally fine with that - but for the current look the performance could be way better.
Actually, some options for sound and graphics would be nice.

But well, let's have a look, of what's there to come - I am looking forward to it! =)

ianmcmill says
1 ianmcmill

Jan 18th, 2013 4 people agree 4 people don't

This looks and plays more like project on learning Unity and packing available plugins into the engine.

The graphics are mostly stock or downloaded from some internet sources.
Definitly not worth a 1.xx version number.

Not worth is the price that is beeing charges as well.

Also there are a lot of "reviews" that hardly could count as "unique" or "authentic". Which means fake reviews.

Is the business acquisition over on desura an automated script, that isn't reviewed by any staff member for rip-offs ?

Omascara says
1 Omascara

Jan 15th, 2013 2 people agree 4 people don't

Bem legal

shmibs says
1 shmibs

Jan 11th, 2013 2 people agree 13 people don't

"i havent buy your game, but i still dare to grade it with 1."

it honestly looks awful. what you have here is a modern console shooter (games which are worthless in every regard apart from looking pretty), but without the graphics. the story is something i would be ashamed of my 5 year old nephew making up, and you don't even bother with proper spelling or grammar. this is fine as a first 3d project or something, but trying to sell it for money is a joke.

Community Rating

Average

6.7

69 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.