Forgotten Myths is a free to play online collectible card game that incorporates deck building, card collection and strategic gameplay in a fantastic historical background. Players can choose a faction and start building their decks by using combinations of different cards, spiced up with neutral cards that can complement their strategy. Players will complete daily quests for experience and gold, engage in 1vs1 and 2vs2 matches, make duels where they can win bounty and cards, compete in ladder games to advance in ranks, and join monthly tournaments to win great prizes.

Report article RSS Feed Dev Hour on Forgotten Myths

In order to better connect with our players and to listen to your opinions and suggestions about the game, we will be playing Forgotten Myths with you every day!

Posted by Khubera on Mar 7th, 2013

Starting from today, you will be able to chat and play with the developers of Forgotten Myths! Every day between 20:00 – 23:00 GMT, you can talk with us, ask us questions or share your opinion or give feedback about the game. – while playing Forgotten Myths of course! –  

We will also be organizing fun events with cool rewards, like mini-tournaments, special challenges and more, to make the Dev Hour a pleasant time for everybody. See you in the game! 

Dev Hour on different time zones:

5:30 – 8:30  Australia
4:00 – 7:00  China Time
24:00 – 3:00 Russia Time
22:00 – 1:00   Istanbul
21:00 – 24:00 CET (Central European Time)
20:00 – 23:00 GMT (United Kingdom)
15:00 – 18:00 New York
12:00 – 15:00 Los Angeles

Art by Jon Lee. 

Post a Comment
click to sign in

You are not logged in, your comment will be anonymous unless you join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) which we encourage all contributors to do.

2000 characters limit; HTML formatting and smileys are not supported - text only

Icon
Forgotten Myths
Developer & Publisher
Anchora Games
Engine
Unity
Contact
Send Message
Official Page
Forgottenmyths.com
Release Date
Released Jan 16, 2013
Game Watch
Track this game
News
Browse
News
Report Abuse
Report article
Related Games
Forgotten Myths
Forgotten Myths Indie Single & Multiplayer Turn Based Tactics
Related Engines
Unity
Unity Commercial Released May 30, 2005
Related Groups
Anchora Games
Anchora Games Developer & Publisher