Experience all the sights and sounds of fabulous New Vegas, brought to you by Vault-Tec, America's First Choice in Post Nuclear Simulation. Explore the treacherous wastes of the Great Southwest from the safety and comfort of your very own vault: Meet new people, confront terrifying creatures, and arm yourself with the latest high-tech weaponry as you make a name for yourself on a thrilling new journey across the Mojave wasteland.

Review RSS Feed SlayerX3 says
10 SlayerX3

Nov 16th, 2010 8 people agree 0 people don't

Interesting plot
The return of the companion system is great specially making their related quests.
Better developed environment compared to FO3.
The Karma and reputation being separated makes the player decisions more simple when facing relationship and moral issues.
Hardcore mode for the win.
Weapons, lots and lots of them.
Consistent fluff with previous FO games, unlike FO3 (eg. NCR expansionism and BoS being the dicks they always were).
Combat armor is awesome once again.

Akalonor says
10 Akalonor

Aug 19th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

War. War never changes.

Although this game has its drawbacks, and many bugs, it is still an excellent piece. Even more choices, more guns, more ammo, more factions, better combat (DT instead of DR, ADS) this game is bloody brilliant.

TheZealot says
10 TheZealot

Feb 4th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A very accurate depiction of what life in Southwestern America is really like.

Kastrenzo says
10 Kastrenzo

Feb 11th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Pure Zany fun, With a lot of replayability even without modding.

Nomad210 says
10 Nomad210

Apr 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is one of the best mods i have played ever

GenezisO says
10 GenezisO

Mar 9th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best RPG I ever played with a perfect story and everything what post-apocalyptic World and Universe should have. Bethesda great work, I am waiting for next Fallout veru much. :)

Kaveli says
10 Kaveli

Jan 4th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Epic game like Fallout 3. One of the best ever.

Marcurios says
10 Marcurios

Aug 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

i'm just a Fallout nerd, that's why i give it a 10.

H0LL0W says
10 H0LL0W

Aug 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Absolutely much better than Bethesda's "My first RPG without consequences" called Fallout 3. Great writing, great RPG feeling, great character customization. Clearly on par with Deus Ex: Human Revolution on the RPG field on this generation.

cameronrogers1181995 says
10 cameronrogers1181995

Jul 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Better than fallout 3 in all ways.

Bigger world, more fun, more explosions, more quests and better story.

Whats not to love? Id totally be all for Obsidian making "Fallout NV 2" as they said they were interested in it. (Look it up).

Anyways, NV is one of my most played games, and i can spend hours on hours playing nonstop.

I cant simply wait any longer for Fallout 4.

Community Rating

Average

9.3

190 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.