Your tribe has survived over ten years of drought but now their reserves are at an end. The village elders have selected you to wear the sacred Vault-suit of your grandsire and travel the perilous Wastes in search of the holy GECK — a mythical piece of pre-collapse technology that can restore the land to bounty.

Review RSS Feed Attila1945 says
10 Attila1945

Jul 9th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

Old classic. I played with it first in 2010, but I loved it. I think this game must be the idol of every game. It's improved a lot since the first part.

crazysciencebloke says
10 crazysciencebloke

Mar 7th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Fallout 2 basically does everything that the first Fallout game did at least as well as the first game. Everything that was good about the first game is still there, I'm not going to repeat everything I said in my review of the first game here. The first game was so great that more of the same is certainly a good thing but Fallout 2 also introduces enough new features that it is more than just more of the same. A great sequel to one of the best RPG's ever and one of the best RPG's ever in itself.

eellineannen says
10 eellineannen

Oct 16th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Legendary.

Hotsauce814 says
10 Hotsauce814

Oct 14th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This game paved the way for the amazing series that has suceeded this spectacular game, 10/10.

crazyden8 says
10 crazyden8

Oct 11th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

awesome trilogy

thaolt says
10 thaolt

Oct 2nd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

great game!

andus says
10 andus

Aug 20th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesome game .Despite it`s age it is a great game with a not-so-great story.However , an improvement from the original Fallout is that you don`t have a time limit , thus allowing you to explore the world and it`s surprises.

Rotafury says
10 Rotafury

Aug 4th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

one of the best game's i ever remember playing, Great story and combat system. sorry i am not writing up a better review but i believe it's some thing you should try for your self.

Reaver1 says
10 Reaver1

May 27th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

awesome game

Figge81 says
10 Figge81

Nov 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

at last I found the water chips I was looking for!
It's fallout 2, nuff said

Community Rating

Average

9.6

256 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.