A new war is brewing. A violent conflict, between the Six Colonies, each one convinced that it was in the right, each one sure of its own ability to defeat its enemies. But they need Generals. They need soldiers. They need you.

Review RSS Feed luckywaldo7 says
9 luckywaldo7

Jun 29th, 2011 6 people agree 0 people don't

Some people might find the complexity of play in the multiplayer to be intimidating, but once you really understand it you will be able to appreciate the gameplay that rivals top commercial RTS's.

Not to mention, being completely free, the price is right. All that currently lacks is an active player community.

LordMuffe says
10 LordMuffe

Jun 29th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

very polished, nice graphic style. tons of free fun

oksnoop2 says
10 oksnoop2

Jun 29th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

It's fun. It's fast.

denikec says
10 denikec

Jun 17th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

Its and EPIC! Game.

HeadHoncho77 says
8 HeadHoncho77

Jan 21st, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

good graphics RTS a plus also.

mozoblast says
8 mozoblast

Nov 5th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

The lack of support for intel chipsets is slightly annoying as i cannot play this on my laptop. But my desktop can run this RTS at high and it is very very engaging.

SoulWithADisplay says
10 SoulWithADisplay

Oct 23rd, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

awesome

chris2933 says
9 chris2933

Sep 3rd, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

crashes my laptop, restarts it. couldnt even make a metal miner. not easy to set up a game either.
EDIT:after looking up a tutorial and sorting out lagg and crash problems, i actually found this to be a pretty decent game. definatly try it, especially as it is free!!

fiddlesti5 says
10 fiddlesti5

Jul 8th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

I have re-reveiwed this game and have come to be quite impressed. Firm, solid game play, respectable graphics, and at first glance confusing but rather usefull start menu.

I give this mod a 10/10 overall

*gameplay 10/10
*Graphics 9.5/10
*variability 9.8/10 (the stuff you can do with the game)
*fun-ness 10/10
*Potential 10.1/10

This mod has a true RTS experience and I HIGHLY Recommend that this game be on your computer for your gamming enjoyment! =)

FireFox736 says
10 FireFox736

Jun 17th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing game, love it, many different modes

Community Rating

Average

8.6

146 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.