A classic role-playing game experience that will take you across massive outdoor environments and deep into sprawling dungeons as you seek to uncover the mystery of who – or what – you are.

Review RSS Feed llewmawr says
10 llewmawr

Jan 3rd, 2012 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Outstanding RPG, #1 for Linux! It's even better that I can support a local (Indianapolis) company by playing the game. I wish more quality games would be released with native Linux support.

Eschalon Book I features many hours of exploration, character development, and fun. With many character options and quest threads the game may be played and replayed.

hero1900 says
10 hero1900

Dec 16th, 2011 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

this game is a fantastic game for me

rufferson says
10 rufferson

Jul 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I was nursed by homm & ultima (in respect to this game) in my youth and not a bit disappointed with my purchase.
The game is really fresh breath of the old air. It is a perfect representative of its genre. Absolutely nicely balanced, vintage looking, i just play it with my highest attention. I suspended even my new flirts with space RPGs.

alexbel says
10 alexbel

Mar 23rd, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Awesome game!

textpainter says
10 textpainter

Jan 1st, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Excellent game.

Lugonu says
10 Lugonu

Jun 3rd, 2013

No review provided

bartiddu says
10 bartiddu

Jan 9th, 2013

No review provided

ridcully says
10 ridcully

May 5th, 2012

No review provided

mathyeux says
10 mathyeux

Feb 11th, 2012

No review provided

KingDD83 says
10 KingDD83

Feb 7th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.9

37 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.