http://www.moddb.com/games/epsylon/news News RSS feed - Epsylon - Mod DB Subscribe to the Mod DB Epsylon news feed, and get the latest updates as they are posted. en-us Fri, 24 Feb 2017 01:24:33 +0000 Copyright 2017, DBolical Pty Ltd Articles 180 News RSS feed - Epsylon - Mod DB http://static.moddb.com/cutoff/images/logos/rss.png http://www.moddb.com/games/epsylon/news 120 90 Inventory Handling http://www.moddb.com/games/epsylon/news/inventory-handling Mon, 16 Jan 2017 22:44:00 +0000 articles228173
Time to tackle some technical issues and changing the way the inventory works.]]>
Inventory Handling Time to tackle some technical issues and changing the way the inventory works.
Let's Play: Tutorial Mission http://www.moddb.com/games/epsylon/news/lets-play-tutorial-mission Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:11:00 +0000 articles225749
This video here is taking you from the start all the way through the tutorial mission. New content, new game mechanics, new tricks, and more snooping around.]]>
Let's Play: Tutorial Mission This video here is taking you from the start all the way through the tutorial mission. New content, new game mechanics, new tricks, and more snooping around.
Dynamic Audio System http://www.moddb.com/games/epsylon/news/dynamic-audio-system Mon, 25 Jan 2016 18:11:02 +0000 articles204305
This time around the Audio System received some overdue additions in preparation for what is to come.]]>
Dynamic Audio System This time around the Audio System received some overdue additions in preparation for what is to come.
AI! AI, Everywhere! http://www.moddb.com/games/epsylon/news/ai-ai-everywhere Tue, 01 Dec 2015 23:20:02 +0000 articles200390
During the last month a lot of work went into AI development, performance optimizing scripts and the usual feature improvements and bug-fixing.]]>
AI! AI, Everywhere! During the last month a lot of work went into AI development, performance optimizing scripts and the usual feature improvements and bug-fixing.
Navigation Splicing and more http://www.moddb.com/games/epsylon/news/navigation-splicing-and-more Thu, 25 Dec 2014 21:32:30 +0000 articles175332
Putting the remaining pieces together for the navigation system with splicing.]]>
Navigation Splicing and more Putting the remaining pieces together for the navigation system with splicing.
NPC Simulation and Engine Features http://www.moddb.com/games/epsylon/news/npc-simulation-and-engine-features Sun, 07 Dec 2014 21:36:34 +0000 articles173897
This time something about the work in progress on the NPC Simulation system and more Engine features.]]>
NPC Simulation and Engine Features This time something about the work in progress on the NPC Simulation system and more Engine features.
Tutorial Map and other Goodies http://www.moddb.com/games/epsylon/news/tutorial-map-and-other-goodies Thu, 04 Sep 2014 00:11:16 +0000 articles167050
This had been planed earlier but a lot of work came in between about the conversation system, tutorials, soundscape and what not else to name a few.]]>
Tutorial Map and other Goodies This had been planed earlier but a lot of work came in between about the conversation system, tutorials, soundscape and what not else to name a few.
Lighting Wishes http://www.moddb.com/games/epsylon/news/lighting-wishes Wed, 18 Dec 2013 01:29:01 +0000 articles146194
You wished for it, so the Drag[en]gine delivers it!]]>
Lighting Wishes You wished for it, so the Drag[en]gine delivers it!
The Large News Bomb http://www.moddb.com/games/epsylon/news/the-large-news-bomb Tue, 03 Dec 2013 23:08:01 +0000 articles144781
When underground work gets lengthy news bombs grow larger :O]]>
The Large News Bomb When underground work gets lengthy news bombs grow larger :O
Long time no see, Mister http://www.moddb.com/games/epsylon/news/long-time-no-see-mister Fri, 07 Dec 2012 00:29:16 +0000 articles115442
About month of updates and a nasty incident leading to a news block.]]>
Long time no see, Mister About month of updates and a nasty incident leading to a news block.