Epic Inventor combines side-scroller, RPG and RTS elements into one random ball of Epic!

Review RSS Feed libtekhed says
9 libtekhed

Jun 18th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

I go and buy all these games and then spend the weekend playing a free one. Epic inventor is lots of fun and addictive! I still haven't worked out how to climb back out of dungeons but this is a learning experience..
edit: ok I just worked out how to get out of dungeons :)

toclafane says
9 toclafane

Apr 30th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

this is the best crafting/free-range game i've played

balmung8 says
9 balmung8

Feb 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

great game. i love the crafting in game, its simple, easy, and easy to navigate. the monsters are unique, the weapons are effective and interesting, and the fact that you can give the robot upgrades makes me happy.

jackmac456 says
9 jackmac456

Feb 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

this is a very, very fun game, despite the low ammount of items

MrSuperCupcakez says
9 MrSuperCupcakez

Jan 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

This game is amazing, with all the items to craft, the monsters, and the little villagers that do stuff for you!

Batguerra says
9 Batguerra

Jan 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Epic Inventor is an awesome game, persist with good gameplay and some nice music.A great world makes part of this game, which makes it a more fun experience.It also has a good variety of things and objects to create and discover.The game is not a new genre of gaming, since it's very similar to Terraria and principally Minecraft, which makes the experience a little lame, but not a thing that makes you sick of playing it, no, definetely.

The final result is a game where you can make your own world , with the help of your little friend Brian. Epic Inventor is a need-to-play.

fdedraco says
9 fdedraco

Sep 25th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

awesome crafting game

Milut says
9 Milut

Sep 22nd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game but no fulscreen:(

Nathant18 says
9 Nathant18

Aug 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

A great game, although this game could be greatly improved if it had a night cycle, also i would enjoy a few more enemies in the game and a bigger world size.

bladexenos says
9 bladexenos

Jul 21st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

plz add moar wepions and platnium moar easy 2 find manb!!!but i do love dah game.

Community Rating

Average

8.6

445 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.