You should have acted. They're already here. The Elder Scrolls told of their return. Their defeat was merely delay until the time after Oblivion opened, when the sons of Skyrim would spill their own blood. But... there is one they fear. In their tongue he is Dovahkiin; Dragon Born!

Review RSS Feed Antiscamp says
10 Antiscamp

Nov 11th, 2011 17 people agree 3 people don't

Skyrim is what Elder Scrolls is supposed to be. Gone is the flowery sunshine of Cyrodiil, and instead we get cold, barren Skyrim with snowstorms and people and environments that could really fit into the Middle Ages or a natural Fantasy World. As a person who's been modding ES since Morrowind and playing since DAggerfall in 1996, I can only see this game as a natural and excellent heir to the series. Take it from me - Skyrim is Greatness!

ʇɐuʞɐʇǝp says
10 ʇɐuʞɐʇǝp

Nov 12th, 2011 17 people agree 4 people don't

Best game EVER!

Waffleking says
10 Waffleking

Nov 14th, 2011 12 people agree 1 person doesn't

Game of the Year for sure, nuff said ;-)

sasasa says
10 sasasa

Nov 16th, 2011 10 people agree 1 person doesn't

Cool game. Nice graphics. Has a few funny bugs but they don't matter in any way. Very addictive.

Nerfwaffle says
10 Nerfwaffle

Nov 15th, 2011 8 people agree 2 people don't

The Perfect RPG

Saq says
10 Saq

Nov 12th, 2011 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

Fantastic game, I'm having alot of fun learning about the fascinating new lore on the greybeards, stormcloaks and other area's of interest. I play for the story, and for the exploration of the Elder Scrolls. The Weapons, spells, armours, and shouts are simply my assistants to uncovering these marvels.

burstisaac says
10 burstisaac

Nov 12th, 2011 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

good game leaves me asking myself what's over that hill or what's in that cave if you like to explore in games this is the game for you

Smallchange says
10 Smallchange

Nov 15th, 2011 6 people agree 2 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Best New Release this year by far. I had my doubts that it would be any good, but it turned out to be quite amazing. :D

Surprisingly it surpassed the quality of Oblivion (Its Predecessor) by much more than I ever expected.

The new addition of dragons into the game was an amazing concept and the shouts are awesome.

As of now I have not found a glitch at all - well, I found a 'deer hide' on an 'elk' that had a 'moose's' antlers. (but no actual glitches :P )

But yea, if I could I would give this game 12/10 :D

Astor says
10 Astor

Nov 15th, 2011 6 people agree 2 people don't

Best game EVER!! :D

Juffe says
10 Juffe

Nov 12th, 2011 6 people agree 2 people don't

Awesome game

Community Rating

Average

9.4

360 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.