Duke Nukem, the politically incorrect celebrity and ultimate alien ass kicker, defends Earth and its babes from alien invasion. Take the fight to the aliens in Hollywood, Los Angeles, a moon base and alien spacecraft. Defeat the aliens, so Duke can get back to some R&R with a stogie, a warm belly and a bottle of Jack.

Review RSS Feed TrashCan-Man23 says
10 TrashCan-Man23

May 10th, 2011 6 people agree 2 people don't

One of the best games ever created.

If you say that Duke Nukem 3D is terrible, just remember - this is one of the games that defined the First Person Shooter genre.

So, do yourself a favor, go and download this gem. Can't stand the pixelated graphics? Download the fan-made Hi-Res pack, you won't regret it.

szemi says
10 szemi

Jun 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Duke is macho like always!

Orzie says
10 Orzie

Nov 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Ultimate charisma, the atmosphere of 80-90's action movie, and the unforgettable game aspects. I cannot really say many objective things because I played this game since my very childhood and this was probably my favourite at that time.

As the time went by, I played different games and game modifications. However, my favourite First Person Shooter game is still about my man Duke Nukem, and it is the same game shown on the same page.

flippedoutkyrii says
10 flippedoutkyrii

Sep 25th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Out of all the wacky shooters of the late 90's, Duke was the leading star of all the Build Engine games and it's plethora of wannabes and knock-offs.

Thriving with detail and overloaded with tons of fun weapons, plenty of gore, expansive levels filled with secrets and a massive modding community that is still thriving to this day, Duke Nukem 3D is a must have for any fan of the FPS genre!

Perro Seco says
10 Perro Seco

May 7th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

This game redefined the genre. Until then, most of the games were only Doom clones.

Helmerdrake says
10 Helmerdrake

Dec 12th, 2012 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Its ******* good man.

CyberDuke says
10 CyberDuke

Oct 27th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

A fun and funny game to play: Duke Nukem 3D

Nice realistic looking buildings with the way doors open.

Strippers to pay, Weapons to collect, and ***** to kick.

First game I've played that developed a sense of humor, always like Duke's Quotes

kommandojoe says
10 kommandojoe

Oct 25th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

This **** is amazing.

TECMEC says
10 TECMEC

Apr 4th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

superb game.

ElderPredator says
10 ElderPredator

Mar 18th, 2012 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Great classic Game just like Doom!!

Community Rating

Average

9.5

166 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.