A massive demonic invasion has overwhelmed the Union Aerospace Corporation's Mars Research Facility, leaving only chaos and horror in its wake. As one of only a few survivors, you must fight your way to hell and back against a horde of evil monsters.

Review RSS Feed GunmanProductions™ says
10 GunmanProductions™

Mar 17th, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

Still playing this game, I love the atmosphere in it.
Technical side: Very flexible user-friendly engine. Allows me to build/implement almost anything I want to, with awesome results in return.

bluluxabica says
10 bluluxabica

Feb 14th, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

Scary, creepy, fun, addictive, awesome graphics and cheap... Just perfect

Mr.Dark. says
10 Mr.Dark.

Jul 24th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Cool game. Pure action!

czerniu1996 says
10 czerniu1996

Jul 23rd, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Memories.

Nikolai_Svyslotskiy says
10 Nikolai_Svyslotskiy

Jul 2nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Simply a masterpiece! Though it would use some classic weapons.

adomas187 says
10 adomas187

May 25th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best games of all time for me. I was playing Doom since Doom 2, I remember buying a new PC just to run Doom 3. I still play this game with mods. I love it!

holmesc2009 says
10 holmesc2009

Jul 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

DOOM 3 IS THE BEST.

Tex-Rec says
10 Tex-Rec

Jun 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Ever loved to play this game , but Sick Mod did it damn nice !! Still in love and im still play it :)

tArchon says
10 tArchon

Feb 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I've been playing doom three since 2004 ! ! ! ; , *

Eglo says
10 Eglo

Dec 18th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Bueno mi opinion es que es eun juego realmente genial apesar de que cuando chico jugaba el Doom 2 y este tipo de cambio me impresiono y no me resisti a comprarlo. Mientras jugaba me daba cuenta de lo sombrio que se puso el juego y en esto me mate de miedo varias vezes como en Slender. Es por esta razon que le doy 10

Community Rating

Average

8.7

511 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.