Two decades have passed since the demonic denizens, Diablo, Mephisto, and Baal, wandered the world of Sanctuary in a vicious rampage to shackle humanity into unholy slavery. Yet for those who battled the Prime Evils directly, the memory fades slowly and the wounds of the soul still burn.

Review RSS Feed MarcoNecroX says
1 MarcoNecroX

Jan 9th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

d2 better

Firmament says
4 Firmament

Mar 2nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's pretty. And has cool controls. But everything else is a joke. I jus hope the upcoming add-on will make Diablo 3 a decent game, at least.

SM_INDRICK_BOREALE says
1 SM_INDRICK_BOREALE

May 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Leave awhile ago... and don't listen!

DoomQuaker says
1 DoomQuaker

May 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is not Diablo. A cheap Wow clone that ruined the saga of the greatest RPG of all times. No mods, online play only, cartoony graphic, bad story, no customization on char, real action house and many more.

Saq says
1 Saq

Jun 22nd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Broken game. Diablo 3 might as well be called Diablo 3 lite. The employee's who worked on Diablo 2 + LoD did not work on Diablo 3, they moved on to bigger and better games because they knew the company was not the same after Vanilla WoW was getting it's very first expansion.
Trust me, you are better off playing something more enjoyable, wait for the new game Grim Dawn, (which was recently successfully funded on kickstarter), and while you wait for Grim Dawn, Krater is an excellent time waster. Hell, if you don't want to play neither, go back to where Diablo shines best, Diablo 2 LoD.

PsicoPato says
10 PsicoPato

Jun 14th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

AWESOME!

mrdoom4you says
10 mrdoom4you

May 20th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

i love this game one of best games ever, really improved since diablo 2.

DedMustDie says
10 DedMustDie

May 19th, 2012 0 people agree 2 people don't

Great game. Gonna lose many hours (years) in it, in joy.

MorshuLoL says
8 MorshuLoL

May 19th, 2012 0 people agree 2 people don't

(EDIT)
I don't know what I wrote, but it sure isn't my opinion. I feel sober now, so it would be better to write a review now.
The game has good music, voice acting, monster design, environments (Desert in act 2 is really awesome), nice character abilites, and good quests. The cinematics are just brilliant.
The only downside for me is that it kinda feels like I am useless in early game, as the equipment available is never any good at all. I wonder how people can play in hell, where monsters have 10k hp?
Other then that, Diablo 3 is a good game.

Scypion says
10 Scypion

May 15th, 2012 0 people agree 2 people don't

There is no word in human language that can describe this game it is awsome.

Community Rating

Average

6.5

26 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.