Since the beginning of time, the forces of Order and Chaos have been engaged in an eternal struggle to decide the fate of all Creation. That struggle has now come to the Mortal Realm... and neither Man, Demon, nor Angel will be left unscathed.

Review RSS Feed Henley says
9 Henley

Feb 26th, 2010 7 people agree 0 people don't

Great game, small resolution. Nuff said.

Mendozacheers says
9 Mendozacheers

Mar 17th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

The mother of all dungeon grawlers... at least it's the best one if you ask me. You can either dungeon crawl yourself, or you can do it with others in co-op, which is even more awesome. It's still one of my favorite co-op titles even though its so old, blizzard really succeeded with this.

Of course the graphics are outdated, but does this game really need better graphics? not really, it wont bother you. Besides, it kinda gives a special mysterious touch to the game.

Play as different classes with their own abilities. Crawl yourself throughout a hundreds of different dungeons and a dozen quests.

Azganuub says
9 Azganuub

Jan 31st, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Great game, a reference in the hack'n'slash genre

jangsy5 says
9 jangsy5

Dec 7th, 2010 2 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best hack-and-slash rpg's around with awsome multiplayer.

SM_INDRICK_BOREALE says
9 SM_INDRICK_BOREALE

Mar 4th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Play awhile and listen!

Scherf says
9 Scherf

Feb 26th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

noh

metal-head4ever says
9 metal-head4ever

Oct 5th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

The 1st time I saw gameplay of that game wuz my older cousin playing it and I wuz interested in slaying demons that why I like games like dantes inferno or darksiders for example still its very badass \m/

na1344505530 says
9 na1344505530

Aug 27th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game simply put RPG games on another level, a very high one.

The_One_Hero says
9 The_One_Hero

Aug 26th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Oh how I miss the countless hours, days, weeks, months, and years playing this game. It was such a great game, was a bit short in the my opinion though.

juxtapose519 says
9 juxtapose519

Jun 28th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

The sequel to the game that started the hack-and-slash revolution. While the story and atmosphere may be as dark and engaging as the original, it created an online experience that was original, enjoyable and completely addictive. This series not only created a genre and set the standard, it influenced and expanded several other genres as well. There's a reason it's still played over 10 years later.

Community Rating

Average

9.3

385 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.