The year is 2052 and the world is a dangerous and chaotic place. Terrorists operate openly, killing thousands; drugs, disease and pollution kill even more. The world's economies are close to collapse and the gap between the insanely wealthy and the desperately poor grows ever wider. Worst of all, an ages old conspiracy bent on world domination has decided that the time is right to emerge from the shadows and take control. No one believes they exist. No one but you.

Review RSS Feed SlayerX3 says
10 SlayerX3

Nov 29th, 2010 23 people agree 2 people don't

You will reinstall this game a lot.

That is all.

NinjaBunny says
10 NinjaBunny

Nov 16th, 2010 6 people agree 0 people don't

Purely amazing. The story is what draws me in the most. It starts kinda meh, but after you get to Hell's Kitchen, you won't stop playing. The game play is good and there are various ways to approach it (stealth, going "gun ho", sniping, etc), and each has it's own advantages and disadvantages. My only complaint about the actual game play is that it takes a while to get used to. I don't know how many times I've reinstalled this game, but I know it's not nearly enough. 100% Recommend.

Also, I just want to say, here's to hoping Deus Ex Human Revolution is as good as Deus Ex was (and not like Deus Ex: Invisible War)

MCGONN says
10 MCGONN

Jul 23rd, 2009 6 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best ******* games of all time

brody9311 says
10 brody9311

Dec 4th, 2010 4 people agree 0 people don't

Best game ever!!!

azrael17 says
10 azrael17

Jun 30th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Greatest game ever, no arguments.

AdamDenton1 says
10 AdamDenton1

May 29th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

+ Epic B.S.O
+ Excellent plot
+ Perfect game-play
+ Non-linear game-play
+ 20+ hours of game-play
+ Every decision, every choice, have consequences
+ Mature and dynamic story-line
+ Hard-core Mode (Realistic difficulty)
+ In-depth character customization
+ Multi-solutions to EVERY mission

- This hardly have any cons...

cybertario says
10 cybertario

Jun 16th, 2012 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Best game ever. Period. ;)

MeskY says
10 MeskY

May 23rd, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

The best game od all time by far. A perfect blend od open ended gameplay and rich cyberpunk atmosphere set in a bleak, not too distant future set in the year 2052.

Dexind says
10 Dexind

Apr 2nd, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best games I have ever played. The story, the gameplay, the levels, the music. This game is mindblowing. It makes you addicted, you can't stop playing it. And when you get your hands on the mods... oh boy! I had to sacrifice my social life in order to play this game. I consider the trade more than acceptable.

serge512 says
10 serge512

Jan 24th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

This games was the begining of a great genre the FPSRPG. a game in wich every choice matters, gameplay matters and story is just great. the work of a masters. stealth, gunfire and discretion are words that define this game. even though it is old it is better than many games this age. so give it a try and mod it.

Community Rating

Average

9.7

539 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.