Set in 2047, Prophet is on a revenge mission after uncovering the truth behind Cell Corporation’s motives for building the quarantined Nanodomes. The citizens were told that the giant citywide structures were resurrected to protect the population and to cleanse these metropolises of the remnants of Ceph forces. In reality, the Nanodomes are CELL’s covert attempt at a land and technology grab in their quest for global domination. With Alien Ceph lurking around every corner and human enemies on the attack, nobody is safe in the path of vengeance. Everyone is a target in Prophet’s quest for retribution.

Review RSS Feed Alex_SS says
10 Alex_SS

Jul 2nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

The greatest game!

Glasgow_Smile says
9 Glasgow_Smile

Nov 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I actually bought this game without knowing much about the series at all. Big risk for such an expensive game, I just played the first one for a long time ago, but I must say that I'm glad about buying it. The graphics were amazing, such as voice acting and hunting people in invisible mode. Although the environment is very open-ended, it's very linearic, there would so much to explore, and also the way how the game throws weapons after weapons for me is just completely unnecessary for Crysis-game.

SancHardTR says
8 SancHardTR

Jul 6th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Good & Bad:Lets talk about graphics.Graphics are really Better than Crysis 1 and ,because of magnificent "Cry Engine 3".Multiplayer and Story modes are good than crysis 1 & 2 Games.I like HUD + Weapons + Suit Upgrades that you are doing by pressing "H" Button.We've got "Hunter Bow" and some arrow modes like electric,explosive,normal.

Bad Because:Multiplayer is hard to play a bit,Story mode is too short and easy to finish.

My Rate : 8/10

ShadowLoner says
10 ShadowLoner

Jun 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

awesome game

JPC says
10 JPC

Apr 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

This game has time gaps just like Crysis 2, but in the development of the story and the creativity shown there is a lot of potential to develop this into a far deeper narrative, Crytek has succeed in finishing the story of Prophet and Alcatraz's journey.

Who's to say that's the end though?


Secure.mycrysis.com

I'm glad this game has a high note, instead of a low. I would of loved to see Misty mountains though and more vehicle combat for SP but beggars can't be choosers.

DJGIBBS says
10 DJGIBBS

Mar 24th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

AMazing Graphics, Storyline, and gameplay really enjoyed it!

DIDHOT says
10 DIDHOT

Mar 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great graphics with somewhat lower system requirement than before, okay story, good weaponry, nice world detail, expensive.

GenezisO says
10 GenezisO

Feb 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing

Phantron says
6 Phantron

Aug 3rd, 2014

No review provided

Dune_Jumper says
6 Dune_Jumper

Apr 13th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.9

31 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.