Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CS: GO) will expand upon the team-based action gameplay that it pioneered when it was launched 12 years ago.

Review RSS Feed MoterCrozz says
7 MoterCrozz

Aug 6th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

I love Counter-Strike games, however this newest installment in the series adds nearly nothing new.All the gameplay mods had been already done before by modders in the previous titles.
It did add new weapons, but at the time of launch they were really unbalanced.Since then, the game hasn't really changed all that much.
There are positives though.The classic map layouts have been re-crafter in a way to provoke more balanced gameplay.
The graphics are better too.The soundtrack and audio designe is splendid.

narh... says
9 narh...

Apr 9th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Very very fun =D could be more game modes though

scopedknife says
8 scopedknife

Dec 9th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Decent game, pretty hard to get used too, i prefer cs:s though, much more mods and overall fun.

poshgaloo says
9 poshgaloo

Jun 24th, 2014 0 people agree 2 people don't

Well I know I'm late with this review so let me say my opinion. This game was awesome! Counter Strike is owns COD by a long shot. I can't believe everybody is lusting over COD: Advanced Warfare while they could be playing an actual decent online game. Counter Strike actually came first anyway so **** you COD for ******* everything up! Anyways enough of my ranting, this game was a gem! It was fun to play, it ran alright, and it really brought me back to the old days of playing good ol' Counter Strike on my computer all night. A 9/10 I'm giving this since I think the original Goldsource Counter Strike is better. Don't get me wrong tho, this one rocks too!

Dune_Jumper says
5 Dune_Jumper

May 28th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Gameplay is painfully tedious, extremely outdated visuals, lack of content. Overall a mediocre game.

felipe1355. says
10 felipe1355.

May 17th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is the best counter-strike ever! very good and cool you can put skins in weapons, This is my 1 favorite game

pivvott says
10 pivvott

Aug 24th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Got no words to describe it!

rogansimanjuntak says
10 rogansimanjuntak

May 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

I like it

feoljo says
10 feoljo

Apr 12th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

This game rocks! Pure and simple.

junbug says
10 junbug

Apr 4th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

great

Community Rating

Average

8.2

38 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.