Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CS: GO) will expand upon the team-based action gameplay that it pioneered when it was launched 12 years ago.

Review RSS Feed MoterCrozz says
7 MoterCrozz

Aug 6th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

I love Counter-Strike games, however this newest installment in the series adds nearly nothing new.All the gameplay mods had been already done before by modders in the previous titles.
It did add new weapons, but at the time of launch they were really unbalanced.Since then, the game hasn't really changed all that much.
There are positives though.The classic map layouts have been re-crafter in a way to provoke more balanced gameplay.
The graphics are better too.The soundtrack and audio designe is splendid.

narh... says
9 narh...

Apr 9th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Very very fun =D could be more game modes though

scopedknife says
8 scopedknife

Dec 9th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Decent game, pretty hard to get used too, i prefer cs:s though, much more mods and overall fun.

pivvott says
10 pivvott

Aug 24th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Got no words to describe it!

Daemon01 says
5 Daemon01

Jul 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 3 people don't

Just an visual improvement to the game.

No real engine changes beside the new ENB that they installed.

Good-game Valve.

rogansimanjuntak says
10 rogansimanjuntak

May 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

I like it

feoljo says
10 feoljo

Apr 12th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

This game rocks! Pure and simple.

junbug says
10 junbug

Apr 4th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

great

501stcaptainrex says
10 501stcaptainrex

Dec 11th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

I have to say, this is a really good game.

The_One_Hero says
8 The_One_Hero

Dec 5th, 2012 0 people agree 5 people don't

Installed CS:GO and gave it a 9/10 after playing the game. Very worthy of high ratings. The game would be better if there was a stats reset option. On the other hand the reason I am not giving this a 10/10 due to the fact that I always wondered why there aren't any land or air vehicles in the Counter-Strike series.

Community Rating

Average

8.4

33 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.